Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dalla Sardegna

Hotel situato nella via più bella di Cava.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel centralissimo vicino sia alla stazione che alle fermate dei bus. Situato al centro di una via ricca di negozi, bar, pizzerie e ristoranti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel traditional hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Beautiful old building. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: We would have preferred towelling towels rather than the woven ones.
This is a lovely hotel in an old character building with marble floors and period furniture. The hotel is located at the beginning of a pedestrianized street and is very quiet. There's a beautiful courtyard and garden at the back, with access to the underground parking garage. The staff were welcoming and friendly. Dinner in the restaurant was very good with reasonable prices. We would be happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by daniel from dax

hotel en transit

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
De passage en transit. Arrivés le jour d'une fête locale. Très bon confort de la chambre et personnel disponible et cordial
5 out of 5
by Dieter

Nettes Stadthotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, schöne Zimmer, gratis Tiefgarage, direkter Zugang zur Fußgängerzone. Rundum empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by Ray from Oklahoma City, OK

A great destination!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay and would love to visit again. They gave us a free room upgrade due to off season which was a nice suprise. We were served an excellent breakfast which was included in the price. They were good at welcoming us and meeting our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newmarket

Great hotel in a nice area of town.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Stayed in a junior suite. Hotel has an old world charm and the staff were very accommodating. Breakfast was delicious and a table was reserved just for us (personal service). The courtyard in the back of the hotel is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Such an amazing hotel located at the very the heart of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TAYFUN from İstanbul

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and friendly hotel