Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by celina

holyday

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel as it is close to Nims and Avignon and the provence. you can reach several small towns and come back at the hotel. may advice to explore other hotels in small towns like Georges
3 out of 5
by hong kyung e from Oyster Bay, NY USA

Good

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
I had a chance to see the industrial neighborhood. Hotel employees were kind and they did their best to please the custers. Location was not perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Local hotel to Cavaillon area

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Great buffet breakfasts; Good parking available on hotel grounds; Pool and other sporting facilities available; Quiet location, but near major roads;
Location: Not so convenient if one wants to walk to town (20-30 mins walk away)
Nice relaxed stay at conveniently located hotel complex; Great parking, comfortable rooms, friendly staff;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Sydney NSW, Australia

Convenioent provence

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Very convenient for exploring Provence ( luberon, Arles, Avignon, etc) Very good secure car parking. Reasonable restaurant for late arrivals
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical for a short stay

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: Access with luggage
the hotel is OK but seems quite isolated. The swimming pool is welcome but the maintenance is limited with a slight feeling of neglect. No access to the lobby with a trolley and a very steep dangerous slope to get to the lift, which is impractical with luggage. No help provided by staff when I was struggling with my luggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sur Durance

Posted Feb 10, 2012 on Hotels
The first night I slept there, the heat wasn't sufficient and I had to sleep in a sweater. I don't think this place is as nice as other Mercure's. The 2nd night, the hot water was out in the entire hotel... Granted it was unseasonably cold, but still...
2 out of 5
by Mike24x7

Only in emergencies

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Orbitz
we booked this hotel for one night accidentally, as it showed up 5th on the list of hotels for Avignon. Everything else was booked. Beware: this is 40 min outside of Avignon in the middle of nowhere. It has a barebone business hotel feel. The night staff hang up the phone three times when we explained we like to cancel the reservation. The price is a rip-off, and doesnt include breakfast. Clean otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

A little out of the way but comfortable.

Posted Aug 15, 2010 on Hotels
The comfort of the bed was the best part of this hotel. We booked this hotel last minute since all of the B&B were booked in August. Had about a half hour drive into the Luberon region, but it was a scenic nice drive. Would only stay here again in a pinch though.
5 out of 5
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

レンタカーで移動する人向き

Posted Sep 19, 2016
幹線道路から近く、車で移動しているには便利。旅行者でもGPSを持っていれば迷わず着けると思う。水は冷たく、夕方は日が陰るがプールがあり、リフレッシュできる。但し、周りに何もないので、食事はホテルのレストランか近くのLidleで準備すべし。