Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean, VA, USA

This is a very special place!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for two nights. The service was absolutely exceptional. We enjoyed our meal in the Michelin starred restaurant, and the wine sommelier, Ioan, was exceptional. He also did a private wine tasting for us. Overall an extremely positive experience and we would definitely utterly come back!
5 out of 5
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meghan from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot say enough positive things about my stay at the villa. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for relaxation and 5 star service. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hilde from Oslo

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Oppholdet var fantastisk, låg nydelig til på en vingård. Stille og rolig hotell, med flott uteområde. Rommene var store og fine, god service og mat. Frokosten er veldig bra!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Wein Relais

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ein perfekter Hotelaufenthalt!
5 out of 5
by Svein Tore from Asker

Sted med sjel og flott service

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk opphold på et flott sted med sjel og flott service
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Sunningdale

Fantastic romantic weekend away

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay in a great location - the hotel is about 25 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes from Verona and 15 minutes from Lake Garda. However chose to spend the entire weekend relaxing by the pool and eating in the great on site restaurants, and we couldn't have picked a better hotel to enjoy ourselves. We will be back to explore Veron and the lake and will certainly stay again. The food in the Michelin star restaurant was exceptional, as you'd expect, and the bistro wasn't far behind.
5 out of 5
by Jordan from Middlesbrough

Beautiful, Stunning 5* Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
I surprised my boyfriend with this hotel for his 30th. The images looked amazing on the website, and when we arrived we were totally over the moon. The hotel was something else, 5* service, Michelin restauraunt, beautiful decor, very scenic and peaceful location, it was a true romantic getaway, tucked away in the vineyards. We booked an elegance room which has a hot tub, but our hot tub didn't work, so they upgraded us to the honeymoon suite. The staff were a delight and happy to help and take photos of us. I enquired to see if I could have balloons in the bedroom for when we arrive, and also a birthday cake from the restaurant, they said it was no problem and went ahead with my request. My boyfriend was delighted with the surprise, and so was I. Quite possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed in. P.S. If you stay here you must go for a bike ride (free bikes), the view is stunning.