Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David from West Australia

Holiday break

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The area is great southern France region
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hôtel très calme et accueillant, magnifique jardin
4 out of 5
by Claudine from CH Bussigny

Villa de charme

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Très beau séjour, malgré un fort mistral. Hôtel très charmant avec une petite cour intérieure très conviviale.
5 out of 5
by Edith from Saint-Chef

escapade en amoureux

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour dans cet Hotel plein de charme.Il fait penser à une pension de famille :l'acceuil est chaleureux,possibilité de repas le soir,petits déjeuners servis dans le patio chambres propres,joliment décorées et calmes.Tout participe à un excellent séjour:parking gratuit et emplacement proche de la plage et du centre.
5 out of 5
by Grégory from Lyon

Week end prolongé au soleil !

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil par le propriétaire hollandais a été très bien. L'hôtel est bien situé et pas trop loin à pied du centre ville. Bon confort des chambres en général. Le petit déjeuner en terrasse est super et le service, parfait. Seul bémol, l'isolation des chambres mais c'est une vieille maison...
4 out of 5
by Meghan from London

Well presented hotel, great restaurant

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Well presented hotel. Good, quiet sitcom. Lovely food if you choose to eat there- I definitely recommend that. Slightly small room but would overall recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Off the beaten track

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Small & family run.
Location: 10 minute walk to town & local beaches & free beach shut buses.
Stayed for there nights in a family room with our young daughter, we were made to feel welcome & the owners were helpfull. Our room was very clean & comfortable. The owners provided a set menu dinner at night for a charge, the food was great. The breakfast was also lovely, all eaten outside in the hotel courtyard.
3 out of 5
by Jane from UK

Lovely environment unfriendly hosts

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
The villa is beautifully restored , well located , handy on foot for town , well looked-after and with a delightful ,shady garden area. Decor is a bit " girly " and over-done. The breakfasts were meagre when the cost of the room is considered. Just croissants,bread,processed cheese etc plus coffee/tea and juice. A single boiled egg was 2 euros extra!! What a cheek !!! The hosts were very arms-length. Whilst not unco-operative when asked for simple things they were not pro-active and totally lacked warmth or charm . The room was very tight on space. No bedside room at all which was very inconvenient and the toilet compartment so small that knees almost touched the door !A tall person would have a problem !! There were larger rooms but the extra cost was considerable and even though we were booked for 8 nights no concessionary compromise was offered. We felt that profit was everything and that guests' ease and comfort were not priority. Probably best for a short rather than a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by Agnès P.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique
4 out of 5
by Christiane from München

Freundliches und sympatisches Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Der nette Innenhof beim Frühstücken
Cons: Parkplatz ist zu klein
Location: Cavalaire sur Mer, etwas oberhalb der Stadt
Ich habe nur 2 Nächste zugebracht, aber mich aber sehr wohlgefühlt.