Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2019
It's spacious relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, the spa even though the outside pool not operating. Some of the decor is a bit tired looking and could be revvamped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your review. We do hope that you had a relaxing visit and thank you for your feedback, which I have passed to the Management Team. Looking forward to the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your review. Delighted that you are enjoying your visit with us here at Farnham Estate and we look forward to the chance of welcoming you back once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your review. We do hope that you enjoyed your visit and that we may have the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kildare

Posted Aug 25, 2019
The outdoor pool and gardens are beautiful. I saw some of the rental houses too they were amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear Anita Thank you for your review. Delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tipperary

Posted Aug 6, 2019
It's a stunning hotel, rooms are fab, staff are very friendly, food is delicious and the spa is amazing!! My favourite hotel by far!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa Thank you for your review and lovely feedback. Delighted that you enjoyed your visit and I do hope that we may have the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your review. I do hope that you enjoyed your visit and that we may have the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019 on Ebookers
Excellent service, especially caoimhe at front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your review. Delighted that you enjoyed your visit and thank you for your lovely feedback in relation to Caoimhe, which I have passed to her. I do hope that we may have the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Farnham Estate

Posted Jul 15, 2019 on Hotels
Great hotel in beautiful grounds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear Mark Thank you for your review. Delighted that you enjoyed your visit and I do hope that we may have the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear David Thank you for your review. Delighted that you enjoyed your visit and I do hope that we may have the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2019 by Bridie, Hotel Management
Dear Grainne Thank you for your review. Delighted that you enjoyed your visit and I do hope that we may have the chance of welcoming you back to Farnham Estate once again. Kind regards Bridie McManus Guest Relations