Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cave City KY

Cave city

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Excellent location and staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Noisy neighbors kept me up though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice pool

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Near Munfordville it has a nice pool and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was good and there was plenty. I try to stay there every time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Loved it! 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, Il

Average hotel close to Mammoth cave.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The hotel has been refurbished and the staff is very friendly. However, the paper thin construction of the walls and floors mean that there is constant noise due to people walking. The people from downstairs complained about us and we had to to complain about the ones upstairs ! So our advice, take the 3rd floor and walk softly if you don’t have kids and take the 1st floor if you have kids who are running about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Better then Marriott

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room was very nice clean, pool was warm not like ice water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Service was great. Chad made sure we were comfortable with our stay. He also greeted us each morning and took the time to give us directions to Mammoth caves and other locations. The Double J horseback riding stables were great. My wife and I enjoyed a nice 1 and a half hour ride. The only problem we had was we did not know that we entered the Central Time Zone which is an hour different than our Eastern Time Zone. My wife and I had a chuckle when we were told our rooms were ready early. To us they would have been late if they were not ready. It was a great way to finish off our vacation coming from the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter and then going to Mammoth caves. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jadwiga

Great trip - great place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Rented two rooms. One was perfect. The other one had a bit of a smell to it. Breakfast food was very good Stuff friendliness and service excellent. Great Mexican Restaurant near by, lots of unique shopping opportunities in the near location to the hotel. Onyx Cave totally worth seeing, only 5 minutes away. Great Trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
5 out of 5
by M C

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for our stay. Comfort Inn was clean, all of the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was just right. Would strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nicest in the area, close to attractions and highway