Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
For the cost it was worth the stay. The hotel could have of had a little more to choose from for breakfast. The tub tile needs to be re-grouted or cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liberty,tn

cheap hotel close to all cave city's attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2017
room had a bad odor. had to buy an air freshener to make tolerable. need were uncomfortable. but I wasn't expecting 5 star rooms at the price that was offered
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caldwell ohio

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Air conditioner didn't work had to move too a different room pool wasn't very clean tv remote wouldn't work breakfast wasn't very good very small dining area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel Until....

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Hire an exterminator.
Overall, our room was clean upon our arrival. The room had a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. The pool and pool area were clean and well kept. The breakfast bar had a very limited choice of items. When we returned back to our room on the first day, I could not tell if it had been cleaned, as there was small bits of paper on the carpet and the beds were unmade. On our second night there, I woke up at about 5:00 AM and discovered two small cockroaches in the bed and one on the wall. We packed up our belongings and when I went to take a shower, I discovered a good size spider under a towel we had left on the edge of the tub. That was it, we checked out. When I informed the desk clerk about the cockroaches, he replied, OK,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Clean and nice people.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice people. Got in a little late and there were no problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

disappointing stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: only the fact that it was located close to the campground the grandkids were at
Cons: clean, clean, clean
Location: the area has the mammoth caves
terrible housekeeping, they pulled up the quilt and put in clean towels that was ALL didn t empty garbage, i could feel grit in the tub when i showered so i'm sure no vacuuming and the bathroom floor was dirty. never recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Avoid this place.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. The room was filthy and full of dead bugs (On the floor and window sills) and cigarette ashes all over the walls, as if some one had used the walls to put out their cigarettes. The bath tub surround was water damaged and pulling away from the wall. If we had not been driving all day we would have canceled the reservation.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Decent value

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent clean room for the price, considering it was on a holiday weekend.