Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muncie, in.

Traveling and deleted the Sleep Inn. Great choice

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Both room were very nice, clean and comfy. Breakfast was also good, staff was very polite and helpful. Would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Overall good experience. Clean rooms, clean lobby, warm complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Not applicable.
Location: Not much to do other than Mammoth Cave.
Overall good experience. Clean rooms, clean lobby, warm complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Clean, comfortable room; great place to stay if you're going to Mammoth Cave NP
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff--we would stay again!
4 out of 5
by shannon

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok, but the first night we had to charge rooms.
5 out of 5
by therese

I'd stay again, comfortable

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Clean ez to reach and find, right near the interstate. Well located a couple of miles from Mammoth Cave. Nice little BBQ cafe nearby. Fast food nearby too. Room was large, nice king bed and comfortable linens..refrig & micro ..sofa in room. Must have been a superior king...wz comfortable-marble counter in bath, clean shower no tub.... rug a bit worn bcz low quality. I'd stay again no problem..breakfast ok had hot food
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

New hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: updated
Cons: tv size
Location: Of course mammoth cave was only 15 minutes away. Many little shops selling rocks and more caves around.
The place looked great as i expected from being opened within a year. Complimentary breakfast was best I've had, Danimal yogurt, sausage patty, eggs, various treats. The view was terrible but i don;t care about that. a/c was perfect, 60 degrees was the lowest it would go. Tv was mediocre size. bathroom was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
This is the second time staying here and again we were very pleased with everything. Nice, quiet, friendly staff. No complaints. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels