Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel was close to interstate and handy to Mammouth Cave. Very good eating places nearby. Desk clerk was very knowledgeable of the area and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Super clean and newly renovated.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I would definately go back. Lots of restaurants close by. Super comfortable bed. Clean room and the staff was very pleasant. Great value for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hebron , Ky

Nice hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Never stated at a Sleep Inn before and it was great. Nice room, loved the walk in shower, and employees nice and helpful Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile al

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It was VERY quiet. Glad the breakfast area opened at 5am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged

Posted Sep 18, 2017
They ended up charging me 3 times which not only used all my vacation money but caused me to overdrawl and I am still trying to fix it 2 days later
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muncie, in.

Traveling and deleted the Sleep Inn. Great choice

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Both room were very nice, clean and comfy. Breakfast was also good, staff was very polite and helpful. Would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Overall good experience. Clean rooms, clean lobby, warm complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Not applicable.
Location: Not much to do other than Mammoth Cave.
Overall good experience. Clean rooms, clean lobby, warm complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Clean, comfortable room; great place to stay if you're going to Mammoth Cave NP
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel looked new, was very clean, had a good breakfast, staff was friendly. Good location for mammoth cave visit. The game room has very old games in it, but still ok. You can tell from pictures and from other reviews the pool is small. It is VERY small!!! I don't understand the point in it. All the normal stuff that you would expect though was great. Clean, convenient, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff--we would stay again!