Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The housing is very accommodating, and has everything you might need for your stay.
Cons: Everything was to expensive. The bar and grill was way over priced. But I guess it keeps the Riff Raff out.
Location: Shopping for pottery and metal art or rocks is on every corner. Furniture and clothing also.
The place is a nice area to enjoy. There are places for shopping in the area and places to visit for entertainment are right around the corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Attentive staff. Great space. Works well in 2 BR Casita for family or business travelers. Great value. Good restaurant onsite. Golf, pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Serene

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Large accommodations. Peacefully quiet and well maintained. Far enough away from the city, yet close enough when you need. A peaceful oasis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Beautiful resort and great condo

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, the view
Cons: Nothing
We enjoyed everything and would recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, az

Beautiful hotel in the desert

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Large 2 bedrooms with large bathrooms
Cons: Provide some thin bed pillows
Room was a beautiful timeshare unit featuring 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, full kitchen, beehive fireplace. Very tastefully decorated and clean. Tonto Bar and Grill had a nice Happy Hr. from 3-6:00 p.m. with great views of golf course and saguaros. Excellent food and service. In the heart of Cave Creek which is full of great restaurants, art galleries, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very clean, kids really enjoyed the pool the rooms were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

We love this resort.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Rooms have the best layouts we have seen so far in our travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford VA

First time stay in AZ!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The Casita was spacious, stocked with everything we needed making us feel like we were at home.
Cons: not a single thing.....
Location: We used Cave Creek as our pivot point, visiting Phoenix, Sedona, Grand Canyon. The town of Cave Creek offers great variety of restaurants and shops.
Couldn't have picked a better place to stay on our first visit to AZ. The resort is beautiful, our Casita perfect. Staff all friendly, helpful, genuinely concerned with making our visit perfect.