Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Berlin, Wis.

Posh accommodations, beautiful grounds

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Our casita was extremely spacious and well appointed. The grounds were beautiful and well-maintained. The pool area was very nice except the pool was cool water was cool for swimming. While the outdoor dining at the adjacent Tonto’s bar and Grill was excellent and the food was average and was overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Idaho

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Employees friendly, rooms spacious and clean and nice appliances.
Cons: Picture of swimming pool is deceiving.
Location: Restaurant on site is nice, but fairly expensive. Stores are not in walking distance but only a few miles away.
We didn't spend a lot of time in the condo as we were visiting family and spent most our time with them. This was a very nice place to come back to and relax and sleep. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious and clean. And the employees were tremendously friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Casista's are stunning!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Great value.
Cons: None
Location: N/A
Amazing stay! Casista's were beautiful. Tonto's Bar and Grille has the best guac, salsa, and chips in the USA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Location location location!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Tasteful Southwestern Casitas, walking distance to a wonderful Restaurant and Bar. Relaxing pool to soak up the sun and swim. I've stayed there several times and really enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth UK

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Liked everything about the hotel
Location: This place is fabulous. However, you really do need to hire a car as there is no public transport at all.
Had a fabulous time here, staff very helpful and most of the time had the pool to myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario

Great place

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: the scenery - the wildlife, birds - the pool area was so peacful
Cons: someone to assist with booking area attractions
Location: shopping and restaurants all close by -
stunning landscapes - exceptional rooms - great to take walks around the resort - the grounds were lovely only recommendation, lobby needs more local attraction brochures and maybe someone to help with booking day trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Thank you, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Awesome rooms, experience, rates. Spacious casitas and highly updated. 2 bedroom has Plenty of space for family of 6. Would recommend to anyonez
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Thank you, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Need a true getaway?

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The room was great!
Location: We needed a getaway, and got it.
Great place to get away from all the hustle bustle. Fabulous rooms. Relaxing, peaceful, quiet and cheerful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Thank you, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula

Seasoned traveler of AZ

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful property. Had an incident with the carbon monoxide detector going off as I was cooking something in the oven for over two hours. Service came fairly quickly and explained it was due to the oven. Pool was wonderful but had a lot of bugs/debris which was difficult to keep clean due to the foliage and wind at that time of year. Overall, it was a wonderful stay and would return again in a heartbeat!!