Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: pulizia, cortesia del personale
Ottimo hotel, situato in ottima posizione a 2 passi dall'autostrada ma molto tranquillo e silenzioso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hiba from Paris

PARFAIT hôtel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Rien à dire sur cet hôtel. Il est parfait ! Les chambres sont propres le personnel accueillant et la déco accueillante. Demandez la chambre avec vitre bleue de la salle de bain vous serez agréablement surpris !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

fantastisco

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: è perfetto per quello che ho usufruito
Location: un po lontano, ci vorrebbe un pulmino dell'hotel o una convenzione con i taxi
Una piacevole esperienza, tornerò, avevo prenotato camera standard, mi hanno fatto un cambio gratuito, con una camera matrimoniale uso singola senza supplemento, Arianna ed il collega molto disponibili, il ristorante ottimo, personale eccezionale, pulitissime le camere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moderne, confortable et facile d'accès

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Le design, le service, la chambre
Cons: Rien
Location: Milan centre historique, il Duomo, Monza centre historique (ou la course de F1 ou vous y êtes début septembre)
Proche de l'autoroute, mais très calme. Prestations de qualité dans la chambre : douche à luminothérapie, TV connectée, lit très confortable. Petit déjeuner varié et très bon, un excellent cappuccino. A 30 minutes environ du centre de Milan en voiture. Très pratique pour accéder à la foire de Milan également ou à Monza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sibari

Si può migliorare sempre

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Prima sera il climatizzatore non ha funzionato, chiamo giù è mi rispondono che non è ancora stato fatto il passaggio da estate in inverno dei Climatizzatori! Rispondo a Milano a fine novembre? La sera successiva trovò una sig.ra gentile è mi risponde che avrebbe provveduto lei a sistemare un po i gradi, è così è stato. Sala colazioni personale un po scortese per tutto il soggiorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Sebastopol, California

Comfortable, the bed was like an island

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't see much of the outside. needed to get to Milan in the morning to fly back to the USA. But we loved the room. Great rate for what we got. Just one thing missing, but I can't remember. No frig? No plugs? Can't remember. Loved the shower too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reijo from Helsinki

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel. Lot's of free parking space in the parking hall. Good breakfast. Only negative and annoying thing is that wlan password was changing daily and at midnight. Why not at noontime when people are leving/arriving? Now even for one day visit you need a new password in the morning. Annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels