Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is far from the closest metro station

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness & the room
Location: Location is very secluded without any public transport nearby. No Uber services in the area is a disadvantage as the hotel transport is very expensive
The stay was good, but very expensive & inconvenient to move around from there. The transport from the hotel is very expensive and they don't provide free shuttle to anywhere from where one can get a public transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

意大利近郊的不错的酒店

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: SPA不错,酒店职员很NICE
Cons: 早餐食物有代改进
Location: 附近有不错的餐厅,值得一试,离大型超市也很近,酒店代叫的车也不错。
不错的酒店,在意大利郊区,空气清新,大堂明亮整洁,酒店职员非常亲切,给我们介绍了一间不错的餐厅,住了5晚,还有5天的SPA可以免费使用,SPA的职员也很nice, SPA里的设施也很齐备很干净。房间很整洁,我们住的penthouse, 设备很好。但第二天发生了小意外,电开关跳闸了,还在晚上,有点麻烦,但很快就修理好。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alles ok

Posted Feb 28, 2016
befriedigend. Lage zentral an Autobahn, ca 25 km bis Mailand mit dem Pkw. Zimmer sauber. Frühstück reichhaltig allerdings gibt es keine Brötchen stattdessen Toast und Baguette. wir wurden in einem behindertengerechtem Zimmer untergebracht.... wurde uns an der Rezeption als größeres und besseres Zimmer " verkauft" ohne Aufpreis. WC-Spülung funktionierte nicht immer und machte merkwürdig Geräusche. tv funktionierte ebenfalls nicht richtig. ein Kabel war defekt. in der Hotelbar bestellten wir 2 cubalibre ( 20 Euro ) die Pistazien zum knabbern waren wiederlich. schmeckten teilweise faulig.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Das Hotel ist modern, zeitgemäß und funktional

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal.
Cons: Mehr Ablagefläche im Bad.
Location: Leider etwas außerhalb. An der Autobahn. trotzdem ruhig. Es gibt italienische Restaurants in der Ortschaft . Diese sind gut und zu empfehlen.
Alles in Ordnung. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Vor allem an der Rezeption!
5 out of 5
by Daniele from firenze

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rumori notturni di schiamazzi e dopo aver sollecitato la reception non è stato garantito una giusta quiete notturna. Delusione. ...
5 out of 5
by Caruso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elies from Cannes

Vivement la prochaine fois

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel parfait environ 30-35 du centre ville type il duomo. Le spa est super, le personnel extra, j'ai hate d'y retourner. Grazie
5 out of 5
by Vanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Oakland

Excellent Stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable facility with majority of amenities. Walking distance to town and park. Downsides: some room noise, internet resets at 1am (you need a new code from front desk), very small gym, no iron and board.