Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Guido from Teramo

Bella posizione

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto carino e confortevole,perfetto per le mie esigenze dovendo recarmi a Firenze,stazione dei treni molto vicina,colazione ottima con tutto ciò che vuoi,parcheggio ampio e bel giardino,personale molto gentile e cordiale,prezzo ottimo,lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

너무 불편했어요,,,

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
사이트에 나와있는 사진이랑 많이 다릅니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SALERNO

ottimo, con buon silenzio, ottima vivibilita' comp

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: nell'insieme tutto!
Location: le attrazioni della zona sono un poco carenti, ma se l'albergo si usa per uno scopo più particolareggiato ( per sosta logistica), risulta ECCELLENTE.
ci sono ritornato a distanza di 15 giorni, ottima sosta per un lungo viaggio, accoglienza e discrezione. giudizio positivo.
4 out of 5
by Miguel from Bogota, Colombia

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Personas muy bellas y especiales.
5 out of 5
by li

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SHINOBU from Tokyo

リゾートホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
レンタカーでの使用が必須ですが、リゾート気分を満喫できる宿です。
4 out of 5
by siri from Lund

Nice little hotel by the lake

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night. The room was good, but the wc and shower was a bit small. Since this was in october, the restaurant was closed and we had to drive a couple of kilometers to get dinner. The breakfast was very nice. The hotel is beside the lake, and our room had a lovely view over the lake. It was very quiet during the night.
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Schweiz

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ein funktionales Hotel, zu einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, abseits gelegen für eine Übernachtung unterwegs geeignet. Nichts Besonderes, aber angesichts des Preises völlig ok. Mein Einzelzimmer hatte Zellengrösse und -komfort, aber sauber. Gutes Frühstück mit aufmerksamem Service. Etwas nervig wären die Hühner und Hähne unter meinem Fenster, die bei Sonnenaufgang ununterbrochen krähten und ein Ausschlafen verunmöglichten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Felix De Valois, Que. Canada

Tuscany, country

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Well its in the country, away from the noise
Cons: very little
Location: Tuscany country, 45 minutes south of Florence, 45 minutes north of Siena
Very quiet place in the country, Great staff, stayed there to meet friends or diner in another town