Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Coast Culburra Beach

Nice and clean hotel ,very close to the venue.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean
Cons: the walls !! They are to thin ... You can hear the people in the next room .
Location: pub
Camden Valley in was a great hotel ,very clean,staff were great .... Love the pub next door the food was great . I would recommend the hotel to any of my friends that would be staying in Camden .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Shower was dreadful. Water pressure was non existent and certainly not suitable for a drencher shower head. Noise from other guests opening/ closing doors at all hours was excessive. Surely there is a soft close solution for doors. The lovely ambience (especially the hotel) is what makes this hotel worth while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable clean

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Wotif
Had a quick overnight stay- no complaints- would come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Awesome little place

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Lovely hotel, stunning room. Great food in the bar with lovely gardens. Perfect place to stay for wedding!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice stop over

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Third time I've stayed here, room was clean and well appointed. Staff friendly and obliging. Pub, short stroll, nice atmosphere and family friendly. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained. Helpful, friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Wotif
Stayed for 3 nights. Beautiful rooms, easy check-in. I ate at the restaurant 3 nights and the meals were huge, delicious and the staff was super friendly. I would recommend this accommodation to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Wotif
Was attending a wedding nearby. Lovely hotel, clean with a lot of character about the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Charm, extremely friendly service.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The room, the view the service
Cons: change the pillows
Location: Camden , lovely rural town , shops , pubs and market on a saturday
This Inn is a wonderful peaceful place to come to. The rooms are extremely spacious if you go I would request one in the rose garden they seem to be individual all with a small balcony with magnificent views over the plains. There is a restaurant/biergarden attached where you can sit outside in a wonderful lush garden, a little live music though would not have gone amiss on a Saturday night. Only fault, bring your own pillow, the beds are great but the pillow are very bulky ,ok for my husband but not not me , this is the only reason I did not give this 5 stars. Other than that we loved it.
5 out of 5
by Louise

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable stay