Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Iain

Good value hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, comfortable hotel but could do with some decoration refresh in the rooms. Very good breakfast selection, with frequent replenishing.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anibal from Porto Alegre

Second time, not so perfect as first

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay in this hotel in a six months period. After first time I went with my family, this turned to be the preferred hotel with kids due it's "Copa Baby" and play area. Well, this time things weren't so nice: play are had several items with some kind of problem, giving lack of interest perception. During checkin, I was being forwarded to a room very distant from Copa Baby, and I had specifically asked for it and a baby bed in Hotels reservation. The guy that was doing our checkin seemed don't care, but helpfully another person said since the hotel was not full, we could easily be changed to a nearer room. We ended probably in the nearest room from Copa Baby as well as receiving a room upgrade.
5 out of 5
by Thiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Bryn Mawr, PA

Lovely quiet location in the woods, ... and...

Posted Feb 12, 2014
only two short blocks from a spectacular town! The rooms and public areas are spacious, and the breakfasts include everything one could want. Everything is new and in great shape. It is more elegant than I had assumed from the description.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel, cerca del centro de Gramado.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: La pileta
Location: Está cerca del centro dónde se encuentran los restaurantes, casas de chocolate y la calle techada.
El hotel es muy lindo, se puede ir al centro de gramado tranquilamente a pie. La zona de la pileta es excelente, tiene una hermosa vista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Moderno e organizado.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Modernidade e conforto das instalações
Cons: Mais opções mais saudáveis no café, como pães integrais, tapiocas.
Location: Bem perto de todo e num local super silencioso.
Fiquei um dia e não tenho nada do que me queixar. Bela vista do vale do quilombo. Excelente instalação, moderna e bonita!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Paulo, SP

Hotel ao qual eu voltaria, com certeza!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Localização e instalações
Cons: Parece que já estão trabalhando nisto, como p. ex. pintura de algumas paredes e remoção de poucas manchas de umidade.
Location: Log na enrada da cidade (Gramado) e bem próximo ao centro.
Hotel com quartos espaçosos, piscina infinita, bom café da manhã, equipe da concierge muito boa.
5 out of 5
by Lucas

Ótima opção:)

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel excelente! Atendimento, café, limpeza, localização, quarto e vista. O único ponto que deixou a desejar foi a qualidade do Wifi e estacionamento pago! :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Otimo hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Localização e limpeza
Otimo indico boa localização, Servicos de qualidade todos muito atenciosos. Quarto amplo em limpo