Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Alabama

Good value

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, continental breakfast was tasteful and good selection, staff was pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Joshua from Lexington, KY

Reserved King non smoking, got 2 doubles smoking

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
I reserved a king non smoking but got two doubles smoking. When I rent a non smoking room, I want a no smoking room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Inexpensive Bed was comfy Staff was accommodating when we asked for a room close to our other family members staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad. Would stay here again.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to major highway. Easy to find. Not too far from downtown Columbia. Close to a 24-hour eatery (Waffle House.
Cons: Simple attention to detail - Update TV channel guide. Update room numbers on phone. Provide wi-fi password upon check-in.
Location: Close to major hwy. Easy to find. Near local airport. Not far from Downtown area. Waffle House near by for late night food.
The only big thing that happened was that I pre-payed for a King/Non-smoking room, and received a Q-Q/Smoking room. I could have changed rooms but didn't bother (since I worked at a cigar lounge). Other than that, nothing major. Just weird little quirks like... the phone label on the room stated we were in ROOM xxx but we were really in ROOM xxy, all the TV stations were incorrect on the laminated TV channel guide. The room was clean and comfortable so I would be ok staying here again if I was in town. Reasonable room for the low price. I have worked at 4-star hotels/resorts, so the quality was on-par with what was expected.
4 out of 5
by Dnm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by T Smalls from Georgia

Truckers Hotel.. Just somewhere to lay your head.

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
It was supposed to be a smoke free room. It smelled of SMOKE,
1 out of 5
by Shay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Justin

Not even an option!

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
The first room we were shown was filthy. Linens not changed, bathroom not clean. Gross. When we complained we were shown another room not much better but since it was 1 am and we were exhausted we stayed. But definitely never would again. ANd the room charge was way too much!!