Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Terribly dirty

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Never vacuumed the floor, been a few weeks Condition of room was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

I DID NOT STAY THERE!!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This motel is disgusting!!! You should not even have them on your website!!! Room smelled terrible, dirty carpet, bathroom was gross-- bathtub caulking had holes in it & toilet was stained Brown! YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!! I plan on calling the hotel company & complaining!!! Thank you for refunding my money so promptly!!! I am not blaming Expedia at all -- you were wonderful!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Cigarette burn bed sheets

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Worst experience ever... had to find a new hotel the next day. I didn't leave the same day bc my 2 yrs old daughter was sleeping when I got there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Disgusting.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The room was dirty and there are cigarette burns all over the bath. It stunk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

You get what you pay for...

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is cheap and near the airport, but a little sketchy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Conveniently close to the airport but

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing really...you pick the place for the price not the frills. you get a nice pool thou...
Cons: again...if I was looking for glamour and comfort and 5 stars I would have gone to the Hilton.
Location: You have a couple gas stations at walking distance to buy your meals...and you have a nice view of the passing cars from the highway...what else?
The place looks worn out...there was a 'punch' hole on the dresser besides the bed and the continental breakfast pretty meager...just cereal, coffee and orange juice from a dispenser. Besides that if you are looking to sleep for a few hours you are good...you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by Devi from Charleston SC

Not a good choice

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel looked sketchy from the time we pulled up. The whole hotel looks dirty, outdated and poorly maintained. When arriving at front office, i checked in and got sent to 321. As soon as we opened the door, we could smell the bad odor coming out like smoke and dirty. The wall had a hole in it. The bathroom was poorly maintained and was dirty. The shower/tub area was rusty and the shower curtain had mold on it. I went straight to the front and complained. The only thing good about the experience was the service at the front desk. Without hesitation, i was issued another room. The room was better than the other but still not great. The pillows are old and extra lumpy. They need to be replaced. This hotel is poorly maintained and not well cleaned. I do not recommend it. I suggest paying a little extra and going to a descent hotel. This hotel is not worth it.
1 out of 5
by Robert

Never ever again

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Discusting place had bugs bath tub had some kind of patched fabric holding the side of the tub together. Rooms stink
1 out of 5
by Gladys

Thumbs down

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not clean at all!!!! I had to buy cleaning products in order to even stay there. I wanted to change but I couldn't get my money back.
1 out of 5
by Bethany

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Horriable