Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee fl

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Terrible no good I will not Recommend to any one. Look larke Home less people staying there.staff no frienling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel close to busy highway

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The shower was dirty, the floors were dirty and the sink was dirty, the covers on the bed had burn holes on them. The room smelled along with the air conditioner. There were roaches in the room as well. Terrbile stay here. The breakfast was only milk and cereal. Just sad they put a gallon of milk on the table with a container of cereal. Staff was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent value.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Manager was great, very helpful. Room was fine, obviously old and a little run down, but except for the shower being a bit dirty, everything was fine and worked. Good location. Many other guests who were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older motel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It's a older motel, people actually lived there. Tolerable, but will stay closer to my destination next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem

Knight mare

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Air was on which helped with the old urine and vomit smell. Carpet not vacuumed, housekeeping left her hair on complimentary soap, black mold on fixtures and soap scum thick enough in corner of tub to scrape in "scrub me." I didn't expect much more than clean sheets and a place to sleep but that smell was like a dive bar bathroom.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Nightmare and probably illegal

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
they did not see my hotels.com payment and required cash when I checked in, I had a friend visit at 0100 and afterward they said that I had too many visitors, the racist and religiously preoccupied security guard apparently contacted the police.....my room was searched, I had nothing illegal, some alcohol.....and I was asked to vacate at 0130 am..........told if I returned it was be trespassing.....I did not get my money back. the hotel seems to be used as permanent residence for many. I stayed there before and had no problems in the Jacuzzi suite.but in the back of the property it was nightmare.
1 out of 5
by Nasir from CANADA

NOT A GOOD PLACE

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
NOT KNOWING THIS AREA I STAYED HERE BECAUSE IT WAS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT BUT I WILL TELL YOU IT IS A DECUSSATING PLACE TO STAY I HAVE BED BUG BITS ON MY BODY PLUS FLEA BITS I KNOW THIS BECAUSE IN AN RN.....ANYONE THAT READS THIS PLEASE DONT COME TO THIS PLACE...LOTS OF TRAFFICKING HERE IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN......
4 out of 5
by Katana from Cayce, SC

great 1 night stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
When I went to check in I was told they did not have my non smoking double bed room so they upgraded Me to a king room with a jacuzzi in it free of charge. the room it self was clean, no weird smells, didn't see any bugs. room did not smell of smoke like some non smoking rooms do and I also woke up late and was past checkout time and they were understanding and I didn't get charged for it even though I was 1 hr late go check out. room was already cheap and I used a coupon so for $30 I'd Definitely stay here again. this is the 2nd time ive ever stayed at a knights in and the 2nd time I've never had problems. I'll keep staying at them as long as they keep the prices and rooms right! Thanks for not costing a million dollars for me to have some where to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get a dated motel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
room is dated but big. Light in front of the bathroom goes on and off. Toilet always adding water with sound.
1 out of 5
by Jerome W.

It stunk

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a 2,at best. Your customer service told me 3.1 NOWayb