Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lock the door and dont turn on the A/C.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Would of been good if people around me werent smoking pot, and a staff member didnt try to enter the room BEFORE checkout.
2 out of 5
by robert

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I will not stay at this location again. There was a roach in the bathroom and it was a terrible, terrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need updating badly

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It was not quite what I expected. I had spent hours in cheap hotels before that were horrible but one took the cake. Inside the room smelled like dirt carpet and cigarette smoke. The bed spreads and chairs had stains all over them. The shower numb doesn't work properly. Worst hotel ever. If should be even called that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Looks like a rough section of town.
I chose the hotel because it was close to the airport and they were running a free night deal. Next time I will spend the money. The shower/tub had surfaces peeling, shower curtain was filthy. No shampoo; soap was crumbly. Mini fridge and microwave were filthy, rusty and bugs. Door to room looked sketchy at best. Windows were filthy. The overall location looks like a rough section of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The location is nice but the condition of the bathroom was horrible. The tub was dirty with stain all over the tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Looking for another place is recommended. The rooms were not as clean as need be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap is the only thing going for it

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: everything except price
This hotel is 20% cheaper than surrounding hotels, and that is it's only redeeming quality. Although the sign and hotel are right along side I-26, if had to use GPS to actually find it, which required several turns through a winding residential neighborhood so be sure you have the address if you stay here. While the room was clean, the hotel is in terrible condition: bathroom door was broken (looked like it had been kicked in then badly repaired), bedside lamp didn't work, bathroom sink "light" was a weird plastic strip of tiny lights like you see on ghetto car bumpers. Concrete stairs had bad cracks, chipped edges, walkways were scary filthy. Unless you RREEAALLYY need to save the 30 bucks, don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is good for a quickly visit.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Is not good for a vacation trip, just for a quickly visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Would not recomend this motel. Needs to be updated badly. Very noisey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Masters Inn

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Left early