Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia, ca

Great experience

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great place and good price for the area this time of year.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Comfortable & Cozy

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Super cute and comfortable place to stay. Loved that there was not only coffee available in the room, but it had a microwave and fridge. We were only here one night, but will return with the kids in tow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

Close to beach

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This is the second time my family and I have stayed in this motel for a weekend beach trip. The best feature of this hotel is it's close proximity to the beach. It is a somewhat dated motor inn, but the staff is overly friendly and helpful so we don't mind the old decor. If wevwere going to spend a week or more at the beach, we might choose elsewhere…but for quick weekend getaway, this is always our go to place.
3 out of 5
by LORI

Moderately comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amenities were not available that were stated in description such as couch bed or rollaway bed/cot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The place was adequate for our one night stay. Lighting fixtures needed repairs. Patched hole in wall unfinished. Comfortable bed. Couch needed cleaning. Hotel clerk very nice.
5 out of 5
by christopher

Feedback on Harbor iNN - good value

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay - recently renovated - great location - bed was a little soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera

Could use improvements but still ok

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The best thing about the motel is that it was very quiet and the continental breakfast room was provided from 6 am to 10 am
Cons: Comfort could be greatly improved by getting a mattress topper or maybe a better mattress and maybe a little more attention to the electrical.
Location: There is fishing from the pier, walking in the beach, checking out the antique shops, dinning and a great little church to attend on Sundays
Check in was easy but the parking lot was full and someone had placed a cone in the only available spot, after speaking with the attendant we removed the cone and parked there to unload our bags. The room was clean and did not have smells but I noticed that the fire alarm was missing and let the owners know, They told me that they already knew and it had been gone since the previous day. There was a cheap extension cord with multiple plugged devices in it in use in the room and it did not look very professional also. The mattress was very hard and did not do much for comfort also and the TV was very small