Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to be in Cayucos

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice place. Clean room. Hot shower with great pressure. Very nice Manager. We have stayed there 3 times in the last year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Central location!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, Continental Breakfast
Cons: Perhaps more electrical plugs in the room.
Location: Close to so many things. I recommend taking the PCH up to Carmel/Monterey, it's the most scenic drive anywhere in the USA!!!
Only bad experience was the coffee pot in the room had not been cleaned out and there was old coffee & mold in the pot. I also left my phone charger in the room. Hopefully they have a lost & found & per perhaps I can get it back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
One bed was extremely uncomfortable and the springs were noisy every time I moved. The toilet was not sealed properly and rocked on the tile floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Poor hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Not clean and nothing worked fridge and lights never worked hairs on bed and in shower a bit away from beach staff not interested and breakfast was poor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room had been updated with some nice touches that matched the photos but the bed springs made noise every time you moved and lacked support. There was a larger fridge with a freezer and a fireplace. It was pretty quite. Breakfast was continental. Toilet was barely attached to the floor. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room but reeked of stale smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mette from Grenaa

Godt hotel til stop over

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel som blev brugt til stop over. Godt hotel til pengene og fin morgenmad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel for a quick stop

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed.
Location: I arrived late, and by the time I was settled, it seemed that most of the shops and restaurants were closed (10 pm).
Booked this last minute on a long drive, and it was a clean, comfortable room for an overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Walls seem a bit thin, as I could clearly hear the TV in the next room. Also, note that there are two Beachwalker Inns within 50 kms of each other (one in Pismo Beach, to which I mistakenly went first.)
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep, a little on the pricey side

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We got there at 2am and the hotel staff was still friendly. We stayed there only one night since it was only one of the stops so can't say much. The room was cute with a fireplace, functionality unk. Clean hotel. Super close to the village.