Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springville ca.

great location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Store next door and restaurant across the street, close to down town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cayucos is a perfect beach town

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: location, near the beach
Cons: even though it is a"continental" breakfast, this could be improved
Very clean rooms (we reserved 3 rooms, for our family group) big plus: just down the street we found BROWN BUTTER COOKIE COMPANY don't miss stopping there yummy yummy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Comfy...cozy like a little getaway. Can set up kitchen cooking between outdoor bar b que and sink area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nakamura from 東京

最高のロケーション!とにかく快適!バカンスにもってこい!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
部屋はとにかくきれいに清掃されており、スペースも広く快適に過ごせました。海へのアクセスも歩いて数分でこの上ない場所にあると感じました。近くに良いレストランもありお勧めです。周辺に賑わいはあるもののローカルの人が多く、観光客でごみごみしていないエリアで本当に良かったです。近くにスーパーもありバーベキューエリア(ホテルにあります)もあるので利用してみても良かったかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Nipomo

awesome!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet stay, great room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by filomena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID from aveyron

Parfait!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Il y a tout: très grande chambre propre et récente, équipement complet (table avec chaises, bureau, micro onde, frigo, cafetière), accueil sympathique, petit déjeuner très bon..au loin l'océan, hôtel et petite ville de Cayucos bien plus qu'agréables, on aurait bien passé quelques jours de plus..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from Bakersfield

First time in this hotel but will not be the last.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Room was quite big for the two of us and our little chihuahua. Clean room and there was grass area for our dog . Hotel is close by beach access and restaurants. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ruhiges Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Sehr schönes geräumiges, gut ausgestattetes und sauberes Zimmer. Perfekt für 1 Übernachtung - mehr gab es in diesem verschlafenen Örtchen aus unserer Sicht nicht zu erleben. Es gibt im Zimmer eine Mikrowelle/Spülbecken, kurioserweise jedoch kein Geschirr/Besteck o.ä. Direkt nebenan ist ein Supermarkt. Das Frühstück war prima, der Frühstücksraum jedoch wie in allen Motels/Hotels viel zu klein.