Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Well run hotel in a cute pacific coast town. Room was clean and beds were good. A bit pricey but seems to be the norm in the summer. Breakfast was very basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reseda, Ca

Nice location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice location and a good price for a stop on the Highway 1 drive to Monterey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very pretty & cozy place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We found this place by chance. It was really nice & cozy with great staff. The owner would stop by & speak to us each morning at the breakfast room. We highly recommended this hotel to anyone who wants to visit this cute little town. We loved our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Comfy, reasonable close to beach/store/food

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Roomy, clean
Cons: The shower walls
Location: Walk to beach, restaurants close by
Nice folks, reception and housekeeping. Large room with nice bed. Clean with the exception of the bathtub/shower needing rechaulking,a little mildew in between tiles. Tub and shower otherwise very clean. Nice vanity area outside of bathroom. Basic cold breakfast but lots to pick from. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Clean big room - comfortable & close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean inn next to a great local restaurant. Good breakfast. Further away from the beach than it looks on the hotel pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ratingen

Schönes Motel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Wir haben das Motel nur auf der Durchreise genutzt. Es war super erreichbar, zentral gelegen, große Zimmer und sehr sauber. Sogar ein kleines kontinentales Frühstück war inklusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Nice stay close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Quaint hotel. Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Comfy and close to everything

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We were delighted with the location and appearance of this hotel. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. It was our first experience taking our two cavalier dogs and they loved it as well. The rooms were exceptionally clean and bright. Breakfast in the morning included the most delicious pastries they got fresh from a local baker. We definitely want to return to this gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield,ca

One night getaway.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
First time stay in Cayucas, great city, easygoing community, and hotel was great. Only one thing could have made it better was to have an extra pillows on the bed.