Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near the beach, but much overpriced.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The hot water was hot; both the microwave and the refrig worked.
The room was dirty, poorly lit. There was no table, no chairs in the room. The TV remote didn't work; it took three requests to the office to get a replacement. The free breakfast consisted of coffee or tea and a packaged sweet roll. There was no dining room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan from Brokind

Way to expensive given the standard level

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We would have been satisfied with service and standard if the rpice would have been a third of what we paid. Choose an other hotel if at all possible. The breakfast is a joke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Odd hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and dog friendly. The room is very minimal and got very warm even though it was cold outside. Room stayed bright during the night due to outdoor lighting and thin curtains. Shower was very small and dark but did have good water pressure. Others in the rooms next door seemed to be living there which was odd but we never had and issues. Doubt we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Marie from Cannes

Good Overall

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Cannot seat for breakfast. Could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guerdon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sigrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

dolphin in review

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel room was very hot! The shower leaked all over. The bed was very noisey! Staff was great though very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eunice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wanda O. from East Bay, CA

I Didn't Actually Stay There

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Reserved the room and was there within 2 hours; but no one answered the door. It was after hours; but their lighted signs said 'Vacancy' and 'Open'. Hotels.com was fabulous about it, though, and made sure that another hotel would accommodate me.