Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Zol

Reality

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Counter service was slow, but that happened all thru Philippines
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.E.Ohio

Functional but...

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the room was kept clean. Breakfast is one of the best ever. Good Wi-Fi.
Cons: Keep the cigarette smoke from other rooms from coming into the bathroom. Stinky towels HUGE Problem. A microwave and tissue would be a help.
Location: Easy access to transportation.
Booked for location and cost. It filled that need. The staff were great.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is a decent hotel at a decent price. There are good restaurants you can walk to, nice massage places etc. Down the street there are nightclubs etc. The area is safe (for Cebu) and well lit. I have stayed here 2 other times and had the same experience. For a few days it is a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dumagete Philippines

Was ok close to the J Mall

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was nice food was really good breakfast was excellent. Staff were friendly and polite. Choose this Hotel cause it was near the J Mall had to go to imagration. Only thing is the bed pillow were way too small other ten that itvwas ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield California

good for the price need to work on the in Wi Fi

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: Wi Fi
Location: for me good location
good for the price need to fix Wi Fi Good Breakfeast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of my expectation

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not very good superior deluxe is very small in size that i need to change room to suite... telephone is not working i need to go down to the main lobby if i need something they fix the room on my last day which is no use... wi-fi is very bad not able to connect in my 3 nights stay. Staffs are polite and accomodating somehow. Hotel location is far from the ayala mall.
3 out of 5
by mlbar

Just OK

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Functional. Not great but not bad either. Food is good though. Don't know how to feel about blankets with holes in em.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Nice Hotel,Nice Breakfast

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Newer Hotel with Nice bathroom
Cons: Need smoking area
Location: Location is not the greatest although J mall is about 10 minute walk from there and street is not very busy as other are in Cebu
This Hotel was pretty new and is very nice,For me the only problem was there was not any smoking area in the Hotel and I needed to go outside to smoke,Nice buffet breakfast and great for the price,I did book thru Expedia and when I cam in to the Hotel they were not aware of my reservation and had to find it,This has happened before when I book with Expedia so I'm not sure it is the fault of the Hotel as it is Expedias fault. I would go back again.