Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Parke

unacceptable

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good, when I booked room, I was told I would have an eight bed, bunk beds & picture of room shows many beds, I was given a room with one bed for 3 adults & two children ages (6 & 2) no towels no soap for shower, one adult slept on floor due to Only one bed. My family stayed in another hotel the next two nights
4 out of 5
by Eric

Not bad

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't bad bad. Fan room was hot but cheaper than a/c room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable room

Posted Dec 1, 2015
So dirty room and not safe. You can't leave your valuable things in the room. Staff recomended it.
1 out of 5
by Oliver from Pasay City, Manila

Don't Stay in this Guest house or Hostel.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a terrible experience. I checked-in online, and I had to make a call to the receptionist and they even had to ask me to pay again. Good thing Hotel.Com sent me a confirmation text message and I had to show to them the content. The whole place is dusty, like black dust since it is along the main road, and cobwebs were everywhere. It's wooden walls with marks of termite, some of the holes on the wall were just covered with paper and pins. Roaches flew around like flies. It was just that bad. Like really bad. Like the owners of the place didnt care anymore about hygiene and aesthetics, or even safety, it was that BAD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for backpackers.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Choose this if your stay in Cebu is quick. Located in the middle of the city. Has great access to many of the malls and other historic places.
3 out of 5
by Benjamin from Germany

low price, low comfort --> fairdeal for low budget

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very cheap and has no comfort. so price value is ok. towels and toilettries are for free. room cleaness could be optimized. but after all, as i saidfor the quite low price, the value ratio is ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It is across the street from the Lighthouse eatery that is a good thing.
Cons: Hotel itself and conditions, this is more for a college student on spring break with a tight budget.
Location: It is near the town.
I was so disappointed in this little hotel room and conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid at all cost

Posted Jan 19, 2015
avoid this hotel. There are other cheap hotel in the areas. Expensive for the price. Very dirty. I would have given a 0 rating for this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jonathan from Nevada

Fine for backpackers traveling on the cheap

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This place is solid for what you pay for. It's got everything they say it does. I just wish the staff cared even a little bit at all about cleanliness.