Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Good hotel for the place in a area of downtown. Just bring your own face rags for showering.
4 out of 5
by Aurora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary from Denver

Better than the reviews said. I rate this a 4.35

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was large and the aircon worked fine. The TV was good and the bed was comfortable. I would have preferred a king size, but it was okay. It was quiet in the room and there were good services available close by. It is close to Mango Sq.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable price and location

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
I will rebook it, the place was reasonable price and location is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My First Hotel In Cebu

Posted Jul 27, 2013
hotel staff>> they're kind and approachable. hotel room>> spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Century Plaza Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: spacious room
The room I stayed with my friends is big, clean and relaxing. Hotel staff are attentive and friendly.
3 out of 5
by katoz from Manila

well

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
not so bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ochit from Marikina City, Philippines

Good place for business and leisure...

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: free wifi and bright lights for working late at night; windows that can be opened; near city center
Cons: toilet (toilet bowl, shower curtain)
Location: Near Fuente de Osmena, Robinson's mall, easy to get taxi, jeepney. But traffic is terrible during rush hours
The hotel is not a new one, which means several things -- rooms are bigger, beds are bigger, windows are bigger, toilet is big. But in terms of the facilities, they could use some refurbising or updating (shower, shower curtains, toilet bowls). All in all, I would still stay here again because they have the basic elements that I am looking for in a hotel room -- bright lights (needed if you'll be there for work), free wifi in room, free breakfast, near public transportation, near stores, malls and other eating places. The place is walking distance to Fuente de Osmena, and that means being near the malls and shopping centers, pasalubong centers (souvenirs and food items for bringing home), local food centers. And of course, the low rates nailed it for me.
4 out of 5
by steve

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels
good and comftable close to all shops good staff no problems would go agian