Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif USA

Stink

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Bathroom smell it's not properly clean also the shower and the linen
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of Citi Park Hotel. More thanks to you for choosing to stay with us. We sincerely hope you had a great stay. We hope your journey back home was well. We apologize for the inconvenience these may have caused you. We have looked into the matter and included it in our list of things to improve on. We look forward to see you again and serve you better.
4 out of 5
by David

Convenient and Compfy

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
For me the hotel was really good, nice clean, good location and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by John

Good hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel met our needs. While it was a bit run down, we weren't expecting luxury. It is super convenient to Rico's Lechon and made for a great baaecamp for our time here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Keisha, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to try out staying in Citi Park Hotel. We sincerely hope you had a very pleasant experience. We are very glad to hear from you and we will do our best to improve our service. All of these would not have been possible without our great staff. Thank you once again. We really do hope to see you again soon! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Nice hotel for the price. Close to restaurants

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to many restaurants and only 5 minutes from the mall.
Cons: The new pillows did it. Faster internet would be great
The new pillows are excellent. The old ones were like concrete. Good upgrade
4 out of 5
by Sartania

Great value

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pretty nice room, a bit outdated and the bed stated queen but was two fulls pushed together making it a bit hard for a couple to sleep next to one another. Great value if you are looking for a cheap clean room in Cebu City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Great restaurant, and staff. Inexpensive close to food however traffic bad in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great price. Restaurant is phenomenal

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Good hotel, great price. Restaurant is phenomenal. Traffic bad, lots of food and supply options
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel was good, convenient in terms of location, good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The room was decent, it's a pretty average hotel. The TV didn't work but wasn't to worried since we were close to the wifi we could stream shows when need be. It was vacation so need for TV anyways. The area is a little sketchy imo. Staff was great and friendly. For the price of the stay it wasn't that bad, thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was OK....but they don't understand the hotels.com booking policies and took us almost 40 min for check in.