Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Garbage

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Most ugly experience , lie about location , very dirty sheet
1 out of 5
by Frederick

:-(

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really bad impression. Room is terrible. The one they gave us. Noise from the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk/ cagayan de oro

old hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: good breakfasr
Cons: old hotel need up dating and good clean
Location: long way from cebu town center
hotel overdue for make over looks and feels old room big air con good bed good needs good clean in bathroom tiles need attention towels old but still dry no hot water in evening just warm in morning good choise for breakfast plated food and lot of it extra coffee free pool looked good not try hotel is long way from cebu center not many taxis outside on road eatery/bar next to hotel many hotel better in cebu for the price would not stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Restaurant is cheap with good customer service

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel room was dirty, we were given a room where there were still used towels left and worse is there was a man's underwear left hanging from the door of the CR. Although they transferred us to another room but the first room was traumatic. but i would like to commend the restaurant staff they were all friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by PAUL

Aftef not easy check in.. good stay.... nice room.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
First, we boocked for superior room with ..like they said on the site description. view city.. When we came for chek in... so difficult to vive us key of the room cause wd don't have printed voucher...even we whown our tablet ... they finished to accept we send later on mail...when wd'l have wi.fi... they give us room without window and no city view.... we didn't accept it and shown the site description... then they upgraded on beautifull room with very nice room on mountains and balcony..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sinulog

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Very accessible
Cons: Facilities
Location: City Tour
1st time to experience Sinulog Festival in Cebu and it was really hard to book a room but thankfully the choice was right at this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

DO NOT BOOK HERE

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Absolutely horrendous! Booked two "deluxe room" nights through Expedia. Prices went up right at check out for no reason. Room did NOT look anything like the photo! Spoke to guest services, they offered another room which looked pretty much the same (except it had a tub instead of shower). Our bed sheets had all sorts of weird stains on it including very visible (even in dim light) shoe prints and BLOOD. Had them changed and still found blood on the new sheets! We stayed the first night cause it was so late already. We tried to cancel the second night and explained that THERE'S BLOOD on our bed sheets that's not ours. They didn't even look surprised nor did they apologize. Told us we had to cancel it through Expedia; Expedia tried to sort it out with them but they apparently didn't receive the cancelation email Expedia sent so I'm not even sure if we will get our money back. No WiFi in the rooms - only in the lobby. This place is far from a main square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel to stay for Sinulog

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The staffs and the accessibility
Cons: renovations
Location: Visits most tourist spots nearby and city tour of Cebu City
Overall it was a hotel that is worth the value for money. It has good location for travelers with easy access to get to places. Staffs were very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful hotel experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. Service was terrible. It was not worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Want to have a dip, but the swimming pool was very dirty indeed :)