Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good Value

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was extremely friend, helpful and accommodating.
Cons: Only issue i had was lost wifi signal sometimes.
Location: Nice mall right around the corner a five minute walk. Money changers right down street and plenty of local shops near.
Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and fairly modern and comfortable. I stayed there a total of 5 days and would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Quaint and Surprising.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Love the decor of this hotel. Economically priced for the facilities. Close walk to mall, restaurants, and stores. I wouldn't change a thing as it would reflect in the price. Excellent! 8\10*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from negros oriental

Nice hotel to stay in Cebu.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We stayed there overnight. Hotel staff were friendly,accommodating and attentive to our needs. It was a pleasant stay for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: WIFI connection. Had absolutely no connectivity in the rooms, both on 4th & 5th floors.
Location: Close to Ayala Mall....
Hotel itself is good and staff was quite helpful. Room are comfortable and clean. Only issue / disappointment was the WIFI. Although given password there was absolutely no connection in the room. We were shifted from 4th to 5th floor but still no connectivity. To many of us this is an important factor. Apart from this the location of hotel is quite good as close & walking distance from the Ayala Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in Cebu. Breakfast is good

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Hotel is close to city center and not too far from the airport and ferry pier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Clean and convenient!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Location: Close proximity to the business district and Ayala Center Mall.
My family and I booked a Junior Executive Suite. The room was spacious, clean, well-equipped with lots of sunlight. Bed linens and towels were regularly replaced which was much appreciated. Breakfast served was above average and we especially loved the sikwate! The hotel staff were absolutely gracious. The hotel is also conveniently located close to the business district and Ayala Center Mall. While I could not say much more because of our very brief stay, should my family ever visit Cebu in the future, we will seriously consider staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PH

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
They fulfilled all my request and exceeded my expectations. The best customer service ever! Nice hotel close to everything! Thank you for giving the best satisfaction to your clients. I will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Ruby Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice area and close to shopping

Posted May 28, 2017
Had a nice stay really liked the location good breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by Aple

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels