Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American Expat living in Philippines

Does the Job

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Chose this hotel due to the proximity to ferry piers to Bohol. Its walking distance to Robinsons is a bonus. My check-in was really fast and efficient - thank you! I didn't expect nor receive much for this price range. Room needs a renovation and some deep cleaning. Water pressure and Internet speed needs a boost. Free breakfast buffet not that great but better than expected. Mattress was really comfortable. Staff was very responsive and helpful. I would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: It's closeness to downtown
Cons: they are renovating the kitchen so meal selection was limited.
Location: it's a short distance to downtown and Santa Nino church, Magellan's cross etc
I have stayed here before and keep coming back as i like the location and staff are awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently good value and service.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Robinson Galleria and 7Eleven. Convenient to Piers. Helpful staff
Cons: The only recommendation I have is to improve the wifi coverage in the building. Have to leave room and go to lobby to use wifi.
Location: SM City, Robinsons Galleria, R&S
The only recommendation I have is to improve the wifi coverage in the building. Have to leave room and go to lobby to use wifi. Otherwise very satisfied. Regular guest.
3 out of 5
by Tony

Not for me.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Even though we were happy to have one, the air-conditioner was so noisy that it made it very hard to sleep. We decided just to leave during the night and continue our trip. The service was good and Sugarry was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Greagh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Experienced

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
My Stay here is very great, Staffs are friendly and accommodating. If you need help they listen to your concern asap. A great hotel to stay.
4 out of 5
by Randy K

Pleasant and Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 15 nights found the room to be very comfortable. The location is nice close to 2 malls with in walking distance. The hotel is remodeling but still the stay was very relaxing. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay at the hotel on my next trip to Cebu.
3 out of 5
by PAUL

Good for one night.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
One night waiting to get boat...simple room, no opening window, no wi.fi but neatr Robinson's and pier. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Jenazare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Decent Budget Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This is a decent budget hotel. Older facility but it was clean. The room had aircon, hot shower, and comfortable bed. The location is also very close to Robinsons Galeria Mall which is very convenient. I got exactly what I paid for. The staff was very friendly and allowed me to check in early at no extra charge.