Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Decent Budget Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This is a decent budget hotel. Older facility but it was clean. The room had aircon, hot shower, and comfortable bed. The location is also very close to Robinsons Galeria Mall which is very convenient. I got exactly what I paid for. The staff was very friendly and allowed me to check in early at no extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for surgical recovery and it was very noisy. Outside construction late in evening and such thin walls one could hear from both adjoining walls. Was told to go to higher floors but too late.
1 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
the staff not really approachable ... we smile but they don't smile back...I asked for and Official Receipt (O.R) she reasoned out something...? And I told her I needed it because I need it to tract it for my credit card (statement) ... She gave me anyway. She looks unhappy :( I feel sorry for her ... Thank you though...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madina, Saudi Arabia

Cheap price

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel furniture is very old. Breakfast manu is limited choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Clean, safe, and close to good shops and Pier terminals. Hot showers, good aircon (but noisy in some rooms). Needs more powerpoints in the rooms, and better breakfast options. Wifi was ok, but sign-in is frequently needed. Staff were great.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Good value

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced. I went to book again a few nights later, but they were fully booked.
3 out of 5
by PAUL

Hotel simple... would need some refreshing works

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
hOTYEL VERY SIMPLE but was enough for 2 nights. Room 28... no true window, bathroom could be better, but closed to Robinson's galeria, and very near pier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistent. Good Value.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.