Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Not recommendable to anyone. Too outdated... Old facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Our room was comfortable and clean. However, room service takes to long. The staff did not make up the room despite the sign hanged to the door. Overall, the hotel is convenient and clean. It is also walking distance with the establishments for food, and other shops. I guess it is a safe neihborhood since it is located near a school and you have easy access to vehicles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Boring

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Boring location, not much around to see and explore, streets are narrow, congested, walking distance to the mall though
4 out of 5
by Rosita

Affordable and a great place to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
I love the place because it is close to almost everything you want to go! And their breakfast is delicious
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Staff are good but due to shortage services became poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel needs a serious revamp

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were so friendly and accommodating and the location is good! However, the hotel is really old and outdated. They really need a serious revamp. But for the price, well you can't complain!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel in central location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Fine staff all very helpful, breakfast was nice
Cons: General maintenance to ensure everything is working in good order, improve the menu as very poor and lacking today
Location: Good location set back from main road easy to reach all locations from
Used to be a nice hotel but badly lacking in maintenance now, breakfast fine but very poor menu now for other times. Needed to check 3 rooms before finding one where electricity could be switched on. Nice staff but hotel does need updating
3 out of 5
by Naizher

So so Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hall way was to old! It was not seen on the picture. Unconsiderate staff.
3 out of 5
by Mr b p j

Watch your valuables

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
My laundry went missing returned after 4 days they are supposed leave 2 bottles of water every day but you have to ask for it. I went to the islands for a few days on return one of my friends noticed there was £450 English money missing from inside his locked safe in his room so I checked my locked safe and found there was £810 English money missing also it would appear an inside job with some member of staff using the safe key to override the digital safe codes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location...poor cleanliness

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Efficiency of staff Cleaning supervision
Had to be moved from first room as floor very wet Second room had dirty sheets and stained pillow slips Breakfast very ordinary