Ratings based on 2,245 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Elegantly simple right by Ayala Business Park

Posted Nov 23, 2017
A wonderful stay at a centrally located hotel with full amendments. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, California

outstanding experience

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Excellent clean room, fantastic friendly and helpful staff. Management was the best! Courteous and trustworthy employees. I would recommend to all my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good service and security

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The staff and the good breakfast
Cons: No
Location: Super nice close to the big shopping center
I was really pleased with my visit and think I will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Valuable hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Location , staffs, conditions Equal excellent trying your new world in cebu !!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Make sure check your bookings before you get there

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I booked 2 rooms on Expedia with buffet breakfast included and even had the pics and evidence to prove it but was told it’s not correct and I had to pay extra so just make sure double / triple check before you get there . Otherwise it’s a nice hotel I have stayed here twice before but because of the mix up and poor customer service I will not stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati,Ohio

very nice hotel close to a mall and a lot of resta

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Service, friendliness of staff and location.
Cons: Lounge music at night
Location: location is ideal if you are in Cebu City.
I've been coming to this hotel 4 years in a row and I've not beedisappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We expected much more....

Posted Nov 15, 2017
One of our dream hotels since we are enjoying staycation all over cebu, however the hotel did not meet our expectation. 1st of all, their check-in time is 3pm and check out time is 11am which is very inconvenient in our part since the hotel was expensive. They do not have Bathrobes, free slippers neither laundry bag. They only have 2 towels, 1 free toothbrush and no lotion. I thought the room is already equipped with anything u expect from a hotel. The only nice is their breakfast, i love the breakfast since they're also known as one of the best buffet breakfast in the city. Overall, Nah! Not worth the money. Best western Lex is better than this hotel. They have the same price though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good hotel, great location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Wet good service , breakfast was very good . Staff attentive and always helpful. Good location, across from Ayala mall. In the past had a room with 2 single beds put together to make a big one ... not a good idea.. make sure you ask for a king bed. Very safe and secure.. rooms in the hotel next door are bigger but service and breakfast not as good .. I would stay at the quest again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, south australia

Almost perfect

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Absolutely beautiful foyer and shared area Such as pool and gym.. staff were friendly and very eager to assist in any way.. buffet breakfast was best I’ve ever had but room had a couple spots that needed paint and a little on the small side but pretty close to perfect all up...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvin, Texas

Very nice hotel next to a huge mall for shopping.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Cons: The smoking area could be a little nicer and easier to get to.
Location: Great location for shopping and getting around town.
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Easy to get a taxi and easy access to the mall across the street. Great staff always willing to help and always happy.