Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable and convenient to SM mall.
Location: SM Mall is a walk away.... literally. Its also very close to the port and 20-30 min drive from the Airport. Very convenient location.
My stay was fantastic. The perfect stay all around. Comfortable bedding, quality furniture and room decor, High speed internet, excellent food, excellent customer service! Highly recommended. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Close to SM Cebu and Ferry

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Food was great, beds were comfortable and a great pool. We were just steps away from the mall. Couldn't ask for more, we will be back.
Location: Close to mall Close to ferry Pretty quick access to airport
Fantastic hotel. Clean and very comfortable. Perfect for business or a family. Pool was amazing, made you forget you were in a city. Staff in every area of the hotel were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Definitely a 5 star hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel was well situated close to the SM mall...good security, friendly and helpful staff. The room was well serviced, clean and had many amenities...nice, large walk-in shower; large screen television, good view, comfortable king-size bed. The food at the restaurant was very good with a large breakfast buffet that catered to many different ethnic groups. Beautiful swimming pool and outdoor hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Ideal location to the city, shopping and the harbo

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Offered great breakfast though I don't understand why it only comes with 1 when I reserved for 2 guests in our room. For this price range, I was disappointed that I have to pay extra for my family to eat breakfast. Nice property but will do my due diligence in shopping my accommodation when I get back to Cebu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Quite secure property with nice grounds and pool area. Breakfast buffet was good but bread and pastry dried out by heat lamps. Dining choices limited to a big buffet or poolside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV USA

Great Hotel in a Good Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good wireless internet
Cons: Staff could be more helpful and friendly
Location: SM Mall is adjacent to the hotel and contains shopping and a number of mediocre restaurants.
The staff weren't as helpful as in years past. I've stayed at this hotel dozens of times over 10 years. Rooms are getting a bit worn down, but still pleasing. Breakfast buffet was good, but service was slow. It took about 20 minutes to get a cup of coffee right after the restaurant opened with very few customers. I'd stay here again, but the value for the money is dropping fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nt

Neil & Juliette's Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Pool & Gym
Cons: Nothing
Location: The large nearby mall is great
The hotel Is modern & has good security. It is close to a mall & also has quick Taxi service elsewhere The Pool & Gym are modern & clean The Buffet Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california usa

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Excellent staff. Awesome room. Next to mall. Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Laurent Boisdron, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving a positive rating of Radisson Blu Cebu during your recent visit with us. We are glad to know that you had an awesome stay with us. It would be our pleasure if you could share your excellent experience with fellow travelers in TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Radisson Blu Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Wonderful stay. Staff was very helpful. Service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Laurent Boisdron , Hotel Management
Dear Imee, Thank you for your positive review on Radisson Blu Cebu. It is always our pleasure to ensure that our guests receive top service when staying with us. We are happy to know that your stay was made extra wonderful by service rendered by our team. We hope that you share your delightful experience to fellow travelers through TripAdvisor. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

3 STAR hotel saying is a 5 star

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Upon check In was given a room so dirty the carpet and the bathroom was filthy.i complained they changed the room to one less dirty..the bathroom tile is all cracked and broken the carpet even in this room needed to be cleaned. I checked the bed next morning and the mattress pad had a huge blood stain .they changed it ..not a new one but clean none the less.I WAS AMAZED TO DISCOVER THEY DON'T HAVE A RESTERANT JUST THE BUFFETT .STAYED 2 WEEKS THIS GOT TIRED FAST ..3 STAR NOT 5 STAR
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Laurent Boisdron , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving your comment and rating regarding your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. It is concerning to know that your experience was unsatisfactory in both room facilities and the food and beverage. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. However, we do have 2 a la carte restaurants in the hotel, the Urban Table which is situated outdoor at the garden area while SUSHISAKE, our newly opened sushi restaurant located at the Lobby Level right next to the Lobby Bar, both are open from 6:00pm to 11:00pm daily serving dinner. We hope that on your next visit you will grant us the opportunity to serve you better and hope that this recent experience will not hamper any future plans to stay with us. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager