Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The hotel location is very close to local laundromats, SM, and Kartzone. The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Elle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites! Thank you very much for your positive review and for taking such a valued time to write this concise feedback. We are looking forward for your next stay with us in the future. Once again, thank you and God bless! Best regards, Ellen Israel Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and very good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Mr. Thomas, Warm Greetings from Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites! Thank you very much for taking your valued time to write a positive review during your stay in our hotel. We are very happy to know that you were delighted with our services and your compliment for our Buffet Breakfast. Looking forward for your next visit in the near future. Best regards, Ellen Israel FRONT OFFICE MANAGER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was overall nice...

Posted May 18, 2017 on Lastminute
i just rated it 4 because i did not like their japanese set breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mathias

Service

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was quite hospitable and very professional, would recommend this hotel to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Dear Guest, Good day! I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Oriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Breakfast wss very good everyday. Swimming pool was clean n nice, but a little too much chlorine. Maĺls were close by, but had to take jeepney ir taxi. Very cheap fares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Good breakfast Clean and tidy rooms Staff helpful easy to get transportation from hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Stayed 1 nite. Not long enough to form openion. Modern fully equipt. Lift v good. Clean all round. Noisy traffic location. Staff excellent. Food concogtion.not value. Noisy entrance gate on every entery n security on security checks. END
5 out of 5
by Anthony Van

Proximity to a lot of places to eat and hangout

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Finally got to eat at Jo-Ed's. There are at least three more restaurants serving Asian cuisine. The area around the GAGFA building is teeming with night life and fast food restaurants so there's no shortage on choosing places to eat besides availing of the hotel's restaurant menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub was a nice touch...

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The place is smack dab in an area that littered with great choices for food and night life. It was interesting to note that the place was carrying on renovations despite having good facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Daisy