Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cebu

dirty smoking room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
its not our first time to check in this hotel. all along the rooms were fine. but this time, the toilet has molds and mildew. the pillows were not the usual kind of hotel grade pillow. i specifically choose non smoking room but lo and behold the room smells very strong cigarette. its like a cheap kinda room was given to us for a price of P2700+. No fridge. better to check in those boutique hotel which has kettle, fridge, with breakfast for a price of less than P2000.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location, nice rooms. Poor wifi.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is one of the best locatioms for access to the city. The restaurant has nice food, the breakfast buffet is great. The swimming pool is ok, the area needs some improvement. The rooms are very nice. Bed is comfortable. We had a great view. The wifi is terrible. Can hardly even access a website. I complained at the front desk and they acted like nobody had ever mentioned it before. I find that hard to believe. Overall tho a great experience. 2nd time stayed there and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great BUT depends on reason for visit.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Chose hotel because of proximity to family and Cebu sites to visit. The hotel lobby and front desk was unimpressive. Not welcoming at all. The room was huge and basic. Bed and other furniture was old. The bathroom was big disappointment as the shower had rusty fixtures, spotty Sink and cracked floors. Towels were just as old. I did enjoy easy access to Robinson's food mall and supermarket right beneath hotel. Breakfast buffet was not good specially for the other choices one can have for that amount.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC USA

Our Stay at Summit Circle

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The room was large, clean and this hotel is located in the same building as Robinson's Mall.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Great location, lots of nice restaurants nearby. We recommend "Abuhan Pochero".
Great location, great value but poor internet! Internet was very important to us. Our first day we did not have any Wifi at all. The front desk said that perhaps there was a problem but their I.T. person wouldn't be in until 8am the following day. I handed my phone to the desk clerk and they couldn't connect either. The next day we went to the front desk and asked about the Wifi. They gave us a user name and password and it worked great! On our 3rd and final day our user name and password would not work! Nice place to stay and perhaps we just had bad timing, but this was our experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ARIEL

Good hotel to stay.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Location is good. Staff were accommodating. Fast check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Secure hotel right next to Fuente Circle.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location, Friendly staff.
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
Location: Close to many Foregin owned bars. Jeepney's going to Carbon markets, Sta Nino Bascilica
Conventiently located right above Robinsons super market, in one of the safest parts of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location.

Posted May 16, 2017
The location is great. Anything you need is within 2 blocks. It's starting to become aged and is not as nice as the pictures online would allude to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Its a good hotel for my short stay...

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe need some renovation and painting...
Location: Shopping and full rest...
Bedding and room cleanliness are okey...,good expierence....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I liked its location. There's a mall, grocery store, pharmacy, food and transportation right there. The rooms were spacious as well. It's not luxury but close enough on a budget.