Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
No hot water came out so cold shower. Aircon was Old and smelly and breakfast was poor. Hotel staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where is the water?

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We had a room with a window facing to a concrete wall and the water was off, they fixed it but was cut off again and we had only cold water.The staff was nice a the reception but the cleaner were very loud in the morning. Breakfast average.
5 out of 5
by Renalyn

Good value

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect. Very nice hotel,good breakfast,kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfy

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I had an amazing experience the hotel staff are friendly and the rooms are very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

Very nice for the price.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Even though the hotel was located on a busy street. The staff was very courteous and responsive to our needs. J Mall was within walking distance from the hotel. We were very pleased with our stay and we will book again on our next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So So

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: We booked the hotel because it was close to where I had to get my exit clearance, but nothing else around it.
This hotel does not cater for foreigners it is mainly Filipino oriented. ie breakfast. Overall this hotel is not the worst that I have stayed in, and it is very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davao city

Very bad internet connection

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: internet connection
The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites I booked and paid for my stay supposedly last August 10-12, 2016. I arrived at the hotel around 17:00 o'clock and checked out at around 21:00 for the reason that the services provided by the hotel was poor. First, there was no internet connection inside my room. Even if I went to the lobby to possibly get a connection, the internet was very poor. Secondly, there was no manual of operation for the usage of the television and cable TV. The staff was not helpful at all. Therefore, I want to be refunded of the payment I paid. I hope to receive the refund immediately. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so-so hotel with a very limited parking space

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: not much though
Cons: improve your parking space because it's really difficult to find one since your hotel has only a limited parking space.
Location: restaurants and malls are nearby.
i was quite disappointed when i arrived at the hotel because i have no parking space since it only has a very limited parking space. they really should improve on providing additional parking space to hotel guests, the staff and the guard were of no help either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not secure. The sliding window would not look. There was no safe in the room so had to take valuables with me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. All our windows are permanently locked for security reasons unless the lock was damaged. We will replace if needed. Also, all rooms have an electronic safety box located inside the clothing cabinet in the room with instructions on how to use it. In case the valuables do not fit the safe, our Front Office can safe keep it for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Location was excellent for the event. Close to airport but not an airport hotel.