Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Larry W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

very comfortable, quiet, clean, good amenity

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Comfotable
Location: Location is a bit complicated. deep inside IT Park
great breakfast included, can choose variety, but can't choose coffee for free. Room was great, big bed, very clean, hot shower well, but no pot for hot water, no ref.
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Meh. What you pay is what you get

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I had to wait for an hour to be checked in. This was my 5th stay at the hotel and the previous experience was fine. This instance, they did not acknowledge my request placed under the hotels.com and they are not anticipating any guest checking. I have been bumped and my room was not available for 20 min which lasted to an hour. I need to get enough sleep because I have a hectic day ahead but I had to wait to be checked in and my room being available.Tsk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for the value

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel staff did not inform us upfront on the free breakfast promo, only when asked when we get to know about this. maybe this is just during our visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogo Cebu

Lovely

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Accomodating, friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It should have been great - overall but for 1

Posted Sep 3, 2016
There was this girl named LARA at roomservice who's extremely rude. When reported, she tried making excuses over the phone saying that she thought we're done so she hung up. Funny, we met her back on 5th floor. No smile, no greeting, same rudeness. We also work at a hospitality business and having this kind of employee is a liability. Lara clearly isn't happy with her job. The hotel and our experience was great. Would we come back? Yes Would we recommend this hotel? Yes We would also say, watch out for that rude, unhappy roomservice attendant girl named LARA and don't ever allow her to ruin your vacation experience lile what had happened to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
so so
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dennis Delayne from California

Staff was great, neighborhood questionable

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Shower was cold water only. Neighborhood appeared seedy. Did not feel safe.