Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가성비 좋은 세부시티 호텔

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: 저렴한 가격
Cons: 화장실 변기가 문제가 많음
Location: 세부시티 만다우에
고급은 아니고 중저가의 가성비 좋은 호텔 만다우에 에 위치하고 필리핀 현지인도 많이 이용하는 호텔 조식도 먹을만하고 괜찬음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスが良い

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 部屋が値段の割に広く、それなりに清潔感がある。
Cons: エアコンが五月蠅い。
Location: 日本食堂、韓国料理屋、モール等が歩いて行ける距離にあり便利。モール内に両替屋がありレートは良い。
セブとマクタンの中間位置にありどちらに行くにも便利(但し、道は混んでいる)日本食堂もこの通りに多く、ホテルの従業員もフレンドリーだが躾もされておりとても居心地が良い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield California

good for the price need to work on the in Wi Fi

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: Wi Fi
Location: for me good location
good for the price need to fix Wi Fi Good Breakfeast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of my expectation

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not very good superior deluxe is very small in size that i need to change room to suite... telephone is not working i need to go down to the main lobby if i need something they fix the room on my last day which is no use... wi-fi is very bad not able to connect in my 3 nights stay. Staffs are polite and accomodating somehow. Hotel location is far from the ayala mall.
3 out of 5
by mlbar

Just OK

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Functional. Not great but not bad either. Food is good though. Don't know how to feel about blankets with holes in em.
4 out of 5
by Yosuke from 東京

快適

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
お湯が出が悪かったですが、基本快適に過ごせました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シティ中心部にこだわらなければ、お値段以上!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は広くて清潔(フィリピンにしては…)。ただしエアコンが旧式でかなりうるさい。。。朝食も点数はあまりないが、オムレツなどの卵料理はオーダー式でおいしい。郊外でかまわなければ、朝食もついてお得な料金だと思います。 ホテル周辺は、徒歩圏内に日本食・中華・韓国が数件。徒歩では厳しいが(10分以上)スーパーやJセンターモールも近辺にあり。ランドリーも近くにあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スパ併設で価格も安い

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
曜日によって割引率が変わるが、併設のスパは一般のホテルに比べると元々の価格が安い。タイマッサージなら1時間250ペソ。そこから曜日ごとに5〜15%割引になる。ホテルは平凡だが、立地は便利で、セブシティまでも渋滞がなければ10分程度。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

和食レストランが多い場所

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
近くには和食レストランが多く、Jセンターというモールもある。食事に出るぐらいならタクシーを拾うまでもないので気軽。部屋は衛生面で少々問題があるものの、朝食も値段の割には美味しい。作りたてのオムレツや目玉焼きも出してくれる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

虫が平気ならお勧め

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
フレンドリーなスタッフと、そこそこ美味しい価格を低料金で出してくれるホテル。部屋にはポットや冷蔵庫も揃っている。ただしバスルームには虫が出るので、虫が苦手な人は避けた方がいいかも。