Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mindano , Philippines

A very Nice Hotel , close to the Beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The Beach Views , and the Friendly Staff.
Location: it was close to the Airport and easy to find.
Very Comfortable Atmosphere, Nice Facilities. The Breakfast Buffet was very nice. The Swimming Pool was very nice also,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
아주좋습니다 ㅎㅎ 뷰도 좋고 놀이시설이있었는데 공짜다보니 관리가 잘안되는거빼곤 ㅎㅎ 조식도 굳
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

적당히 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jul 15, 2016
공항하고 비교적 가깝습니다. 다만 시내에서 떨어진 지역이라 공항갈때 우버 택시가 오지 않아 호텔측에 콜택시를 이용해야 했어요. 조식도 그럭저럭 먹을만하고 객실 wifi는 거의 안되요. 로비에서는 잘돼요. 직원들 다 친절하고 괜찮습니다. 다만 체크아웃이 약간 시간이 걸려요. 객실은 깔끔한편이고 청소도 매일해주고 다만 침대가 아주편하진않아요. 조금 딱 딱한 느낌. 아 그리고 타올을 큰샤워타올로 하루에 하나씩만 줘요 인당 하나씩인데 화장실 입구에 까는 타올 하나더 있긴한데 얘는 용 도자체가 다르니까요. 아침에 쓰고 나갔다 오면 바꿔 주기는 하는데 돌아와서 씻고 호텔수영장에서 또 수영하고 또씻을려면 불편하더군요. 그리고 호텔 경관사진에 나온 해변은 수영 못했어요 까만 해초가 잔뜩껴서 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
5 out of 5
by 진석 from 서울

비 리조트 1박 후기

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 깔끔한 리조트였습니다. 다만 에어컨이 오래됐고 트윈침대를 요청했으나 해당객실이 없어 쇼파침대로 해줬던것이 불만이였습니다. 커피포트가 조금 오래돼서 녹이 슬어있었고, 욕실이 조금 오래된 느낌입니다. 그 외에는 모두 만족합니다.
2 out of 5
by Jonghoon from South Korea

그냥 그저 그런..

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
조식이 너무 별로 였습니다. 그리고 생각보다 리조트가 많이 작아요.
5 out of 5
by June from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted a hotel with a pool right beside the beach. I was very happy to find BE Resort at S$120/nite. The room was clean and nice with 2 Queen size bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
the wifi was not good. the buffet was not so good. they run out of plates and there were flies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close...

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: my son likes the sand and the pool. I did not let him venture out the beach but the beach is nice too.
Cons: the room AC. And maybe should spray something as the room has so many mosquitoes
Location: snorkeling, island hopping, and etc.
the hotel is nice. I think I just got the bad room as the AC is not really working and so many mosquitoes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs touchup

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: mentioned above
Location: great for a few days
front desk not so helpful, lobby is ok needs furniture update new design. The outdoor bar is lousy .should have a grill or barbeque where we can see food being cooked plus a better utilization of the ocean view. Not taking advantage of prime real estate. Beach area ok but needs improvements ex,umbrellas better lounge chairs tables , maybe equipment rentals etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hated this place

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel needs a serious overhaul! I reserved for 2 nights but checked out the next day. Here are our issues 1) hotel infested with flies (everywhere) 2) paint the place please. It may look nice on pictures but when there it looks like Motel 6 3) beach area is dirty 4) the breakfast buffet is held in a dungeon and the eating area was littered with flies! It was disgusting! My boyfriend got sick after eating their breakfast. Whoever owns this place needs to spruce it up.