Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent Service

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Great location and the surrounding area is really nice
Cons: Pool service area was weak
Location: A short taxi ride to the downtown and the food mall next door had every kind of food catering to all tastes and budgets.
We had a small discrepancy on the room. Staff upgraded us and made the experience tremendous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Negatives: Run down hotel lacking proper maintenance and cleaning. Dirty room with ants on bed. Staffs are slow and unresponsive. Positives: Convenient location. Near to restaurants and starbucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tirso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice,clean and close to the mall,accommodations.Recommend Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST A MOTEL 6 NOT MUCH BETER

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are over priced for foreigners, we walked around with a local and the price per room was half the mount charged including adding a guest was less than half.. this hotel wants to act like a high end class hotel but it need lots of work.. the Pool is a child size pool and it closes at 5 pm. i wasn't impressed with this hotel. so will book at a close y hotel on my next trip in march. one more thing i did not like about it. if you have a family member or a friend visiting you, they will have to leave by 10 pm or they will be kicked out or you will be charged 1,000 pesos for the person per night if they don't leave by 10 pm.. after you get over charged for an over rated room they still rack up the bill in any way they can. also with breakfast it was 350.00 PHP for a small breakfast. over priced compared to others at 130 PHP
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but not so comfortable...

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
During a one night stay we experienced problems with wi-fi (not working in rooms), problem with electricity - fortunately short, and one of the elevators (not working). The place is clean but not so fresh. The swimming pool is so small that better to stay in your bathroom. And... we have spot cockroaches in one of our rooms :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay close to few small stores

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel -----but like anything in Cebu you need taxi to get around
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels