Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Pour dépanner si rien d'autre

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Hôtel bas de gamme propreté douteuse chambre triste pas possible de prendre petit déjeuner personnel inexistant pour le même prix on trouve 100 fois mieux dans le reste des Philippines
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Montréal

Un cauchemar

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Très mauvais hôtel, complètement délabré, la salle de bain n'a même pas de douche qui fonctionne. La fenêtre de la chambre avait des carreaux cassés d'où entrait des cafards.. Le cauchemar, c'était sale, même les draps étaient tachés et troués. La personne à l'accueil était incroyablement antipathique et dans l'hôtel des messages insultants étaient disséminés ici et là (ex: don't be a pig, wash the floor of the bathroom before you leave) Un seul conseil, fuyez! Les sièges de l'aéroport valent mieux que ça!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable room

Posted Dec 1, 2015
So dirty room and not safe. You can't leave your valuable things in the room. Staff recomended it.
1 out of 5
by Oliver from Pasay City, Manila

Don't Stay in this Guest house or Hostel.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a terrible experience. I checked-in online, and I had to make a call to the receptionist and they even had to ask me to pay again. Good thing Hotel.Com sent me a confirmation text message and I had to show to them the content. The whole place is dusty, like black dust since it is along the main road, and cobwebs were everywhere. It's wooden walls with marks of termite, some of the holes on the wall were just covered with paper and pins. Roaches flew around like flies. It was just that bad. Like really bad. Like the owners of the place didnt care anymore about hygiene and aesthetics, or even safety, it was that BAD.
1 out of 5
by Olga from Warsaw

Dirty

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is dirty and noisy, toilets are really awful. No wi-fi, weak and noisy aircon. Far away from the airport. There is supermarket, fastfood restaurant and ATM in neighbourhood but these are only advantages. It's acceptable for a few hours to sleep but for a longer stay I don't recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

백팩커 개념

Posted Aug 31, 2015
시설이 낙후하고 청결하지 못함 말 그대로 하루 어쩔 수 없이 자야할때만 사용하세요 호주 백팩커 생각하시면 큰 오산입니다 일단 여자분들은 거의 불가는 한다고 생각됩니다
5 out of 5
by Jiwhun

가격대비 좋음

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
저렴하게 좋아요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

安いほてるですが。

Posted Jul 30, 2015
エアコンが無く、扇風機のみのフィリピンスタイルのお部屋です。 コストパフォーマンス的には、セブシティでは良いですけど
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for backpackers.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Choose this if your stay in Cebu is quick. Located in the middle of the city. Has great access to many of the malls and other historic places.