Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Toilet has leak, floor gets little pond after shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The location of the hotel was good, overall good accommodation, I would stay there again. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Place to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
An excellent place to stay! Attendants and all employees are polite and pleasant. Close to a Mall , 7Eleven and the great tasting restaurants around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Only the King Corner if you can survive w/ out AC

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Check in was around midnight. I had requested 1 king or 2 queen beds. No king size available, and they do not have queens, only doubles. Put us up in a double and a sling pull out. Transferred noon into a room with a double and a single.. AC was out.. said theyd fix it.. sweated it out for 2 hours before they switched us again to another room. I requested a day extra stay as credit. They gave fruit instead. Last night the AC went out in that room too. Restless nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was okay really, wasn't too fancy but not bad either, i really like that face that they gave me two beds and one was bigger.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Seoul

Avoid---They treat guests like garbage

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Paid for extension which was confirmed, then they said no room available but would not refund me. Missed a meeting dealing with their mistake but they did nothing to correct their mistake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aran from Los Angeles

Good place to stay...

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay ... a little on the expensive side...the room that we stayed at needs repair especially the carpet (stains)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to ayala malls

Posted May 24, 2015
They should extend the entertainment (acoustic singer) in the bar until 12midnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Right for the Price

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed. Great staff.
Cons: Better management of the Manuel's Restaurant
Location: Walking distance to Ayala mall.
Room and beds were comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Manuel's restaurant very disappointing and not well managed. Discount hotel, so you get what you pay for ...