Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama Japan

Big hotel, good for group tour level.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Air condition is bad. Air cooler is indivisual type. But our room air con can't be cool even switch to high and powerful mode. Room 802.
Location: Location is near to Ayara Mall, which is conviienient, But we have to cross big main road with heavy and high speeding cars.
Stuffs at reception are not flexible. I stayed 4 nights. When we checked in we asked to cancel extra person for first 2 nights because of my friend schedule change. We ask to refound only extra persons for 2 nights not room charge. I extra person is about US$20, for 2 nights is US$40. Actually I paid total US$400 for 4 nights with one extra person through expedia. But they couidn't accept. This hotel consider very expensive based on room condition with poor air condition. No value. Big group of chinese they occupied restaurant in breakfast period. Long time queing for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

대형 쇼핑몰(아얄라 몰)에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 고객 관리의 시스템. 안전성 등
Location: 시내 중심가. 근처 아얄라 몰이 있음.
시내관광을 위해 택시를 탔다가 실수로 100페소가 아닌 100달러(미화)를 지급하는 실수를 했다. 다행히 호텔로 돌아와 신고를 했고, 호텔 경비가 적어준 택시번호로 택시기자를 찾을 수 있었고. 미화 100달러를 받은 적이 없다고 거짓말하는 택시기사에게 경고하고 택시를 뒤져 100달러를 찾아주었다. 그래서 다행히 100달러를 되찾을 수 있었다. 택시에 대한 기록, 신속한 조처, 고객에 대한 안전 등 빠르고 정확하게 처리한 덕에 무사히 일이 정리되었고 이에 대해 호텔 직원들에게 감사를 전하고 싶다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
They have a very good breakfast Filipino buffet. Internet is slow. Cable television is terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地はよい

Posted Jun 13, 2016
立地はよいです。ただし老朽化が目立ちバスルームが酷い。バスタブは床がボコボコでシャワーカーテンが短くトイレ等床がびちゃびちゃになります。またお湯も期待するほど勢いよく出ません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Batesville, MS

The Best hotel in Cebu

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Food was awesome, staff was awesome just like you'd expect.
Location: The door guys can get you a taxi, but I'd get a rent a car/driver for the day for about $70. The Malls and other tourist activities are near by.
The room was amazing. Very spacious sitting area and working area. Bed was soft and comfy. The view wasn't much, but that's the only thing that wasn't A+.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

In die Jahre gekommen

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: s.o.
Cons: s.o.
Location: s.o.
Kurz und knapp kann ich über dieses Hotel folgendes berichten: die Lage ist sehr gut da nah zur ShoppingMall Ayala (Fußweg 3-5 min.). Neben dem Hotel Pizzeria, Reinigung, kleine Bars um was zu trinken, fußläufig ein 7/11 Kleinsupermarkt für den täglichen Bedarf. Der Pool liegt nicht optimal da genau gegenüber ein Hotel ist. Die Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen und sollten dringend renoviert werden. Wasseraustritt aus der Dusche ist noch das kleinste Übel. Für das Geld bekommt man durchaus bessere und neuere Hotels in Cebu in gleicher Lage z.B. Quest Hotel, Mandarin Plaza oder etwas weiter das Best Western Lex Hotel. Für mich hat dieses Hotel keine 4 Sterne sondern 3 Sterne. Frühstück hatte ich nicht gebucht, daher keine Aussage dazu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

モールに近く快適なビジネスホテル

Posted May 11, 2016
モールまで歩いて数分のところにあるビジネスホテルです。設備は新しく、ジムも意外と広く、プールもあるので仕事の合間にリフレッシュするのに良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel but carpet is dirty

Posted May 4, 2016
We have been staying to this hotel for at least 4 times now. The hotel staff were great. Queenie at the front desk were very helpful and attentive , the servers in the restaurant were amazing and the food was fantastic!the only negative about our stay last weekend 4/30 for 2 nights is that the carpet in our room is filthy! Looks like they never cleaned it. Overall our stay was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rogier

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
The room is clean.. The ambiance is good. Its near to Ayala mall which is good. Can easily go there and buy stuff.. The only thing I dont like is their internet connection.. Too slow.. They should do something about that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from セブ島

すこし残念。

Posted Apr 25, 2016
アヤラから歩いて直ぐ。どこに行くのも便利。ベッドが素晴らしい。 しかし、チェックインの時に朝食の案内をされたのでついていると思ったが、ついていなかった。 紛らわしいので、しっかりと確認して! シャワーものお湯が出ない。