Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
コスパがよく、場所も不自由ありませんでした。部屋もきれいで、スタッフの対応も良かったです。ジムの設備をもう少し改善してくれると更にいいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

세부시티에 저렴하게 묵기좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 7, 2016
디럭스룸은 더블1개,싱글침대가 1개씩 있어서 아이1명이랑 저렴하게 묵기 괜찮은 숙소입니다. 샤워호스가 없고 고정되어 있어서 바가지 작은거 하나가지고 가면 아이 씻기기 괜찮아요. 조식은 허기를 가시게 하는 정도로 생각하면 편할듯 해요ㅎㅎ 직원들도 친절하고 호텔앞 골목이 후미져보이긴 하지만 밤에 돌아다니지 않아 상관없었어요. 가격대비 만족합니다^^
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

どこに行くにも便利なホテル

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: 立地やホテルスタッフの対応が良いのに価格が良心的! この価格ですべての部屋に冷蔵庫があるホテルはここだけ! 朝食はビュフェではないが十分に満足できる、私はオムレツとガーリックライスの組み合わせがお気に入り。
Cons: wifiの電波が弱いので改善してほしい。 私は旅行者用のデータ量無制限simを使っていたのでスマホは4G通信を使っていた。 それ以外はまったく不満無し!
Location: 徒歩数分のところにセブンイレブンがある、目の前には0時まで営業しているyakskiと言うバーベキュー屋さんがあるし、5分ちょっと歩けば24時間営業のアイスジャイアントというスイーツ(ハロハロ等)が有名なお店もあってかなり便利。 フェンテオスメニアサークルのロビンソンも徒歩圏内。
多数のジープニーが通るキャピタルに近くアヤラに行くにもコロンに行くにも便利な立地。 夜中でもタクシーが近くを通るのでセブパシフィックで成田に帰る時も困ることはない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Little nice and comfortable hotel, you'll like it.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful, security guys very nice and makes you feel safe, small and delicious breakfast, could't ask for more, had good time.
Location: Located in a secluded area which it works good cos no traffic noise, several seafood restaurants, Seven Eleven, bakery at a walking distance.
Had a wonderful time visiting Cebu and staying in this hotel, was very surprised for the good service, friendly environment, you are treated as a friend not as a guest, check in at 2 pm and if arrive early they (staff) will watch you luggage while you go out to kill time, offered a cold glass of ice tea, how nice, two computers available in the lobby if needed. I enjoyed every single minute, nice tv with more than 60 channels, very clean room, a/c not so noisy and kept room very cool, a few ants but did not bother me at all, for my next visit will definitely stay at this hotel, not expensive and very comfortable, room service, laundry available, cameras everywhere inside the hotel makes you feel safer besides the security guys, no traffic noise, got a very good deal for an extra guest for two weeks, a bargain, if looking for a good, cheap and nice hotel to stay this is the one, besides there are many good seafood restaurants, Seven Eleven and small variety stores nearby, 220-50 pesos from and to the airport, jeepneys everywhere, long rides for 20 pesos, not very comfortable but nice experience, not a very clean city but no city in the world is perfect, some poor kids asking for spare change so carry some loose change to make their day, for 60 pesos a taxi will take you to Robinson's shopping mall, Mcdonalds, KFC, pizza and souvenir shops nearby, terrible traffic at rush hours so caution when crossing the streets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my business transaction

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The staff said they upgrade me to a better room but It turned out my room was for PWDs. I guess they've book my room for other customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotels is really nice great people working there. Breakfast is good. It's nice to hang out in the lobby in the am. Cebu city however is really busy now. Major traffic problems. But If you have to go there on a budget this a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ロケーションも良く、居心地よかったです

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、清潔さ、設備の良さ、スタッフの感じよさ
英語の先生に会うために今回初めてフィリピンへ行きましたが、先生が予約確認の電話をしてくれたからか、とても広い部屋にしてもらってました。スタッフも感じよく、何も不満はありません。また利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

OK for a short stay.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: Hotel needs better mattresses and sheets. Rooms need a coat of fresh paint.
Location: Off the beaten path, but just 5 blocks from Fuente Osmena Circle and its restos and Robinsons Mall. 10 minute taxi ride to butiful Ayala Mall.
Hotel is on a small side street. Some taxi drivers could not locate it. Front desk girls are pleasant and polite. Hotel Wi-Fi was poor, many interruptions. AC worked well, but rooms could use an up-date. Overall the hotel was satisfactory, but basic.
4 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels