Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

location, room w view & kitchenette D only PLUS +

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: room w view, kitchenette and housekeeping staff who s the only polite person i've meet during the duration of my stay
Cons: front desk no manners, no greetings, rude on the phone.maintenance talks to you like crap and walks in your room like he owns it.
Location: restaurtants
good waiting of 20mins -front desk REFUSED to check me in showing 2 my reservation proof (expedia app and email reservation) since ID did not match on my online reservation.had to call expedia to change my info to match my ID. airconditioner not working -mutiple calls made before maintenance came to room to check. 1st call front desk to check airconditioner almost an hour w no airconditioner -staff came 30mins later after call made very RUDE stating "because we have been changing temperature" 2nd call to front desk -same man came to the room 20mins looking MAD checking the remote control to make sure we did making adjustment.he then checked the airconditioner unit located by the balcony and found out that some part (evaporator coil -unsure it it's the correct part) is ICING UP. 3rd call to fronk desk -same man came still looking MAD, now he's is with somebody and he is showing to him the airconditioner unit and how its ICING UP. FYI:every time it leaves us between 1hr - 2hr with us no airconditioner running from the time it's ICING UP till it gets fixed. one morning i went out very early to pick up some of my things stored at a friends house.came to the hotel in a cab at 7ish AM. i saw the guard and 2-3 bellman sitting down and talking nextdoor (looks like an empty commercial space).i was unloading 5 big bags and a few plastic containers, no one came to help. not even the front desk greeting me good morning.so i did all the work and took their luggage cart to my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Leisure in metro Cebu.....

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a satisfying stay, which I would do again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I liked my stay so much I have extended and rebooked on several occasions. Rooms with city view are fantastic! Also you have refrigerator and bar area for food and large closets. Bathroom conveniently small. The staff was accommodating to my business needs. Housekeeping could improve a bit. But overall for the money it is a deal. I will continue booking here at this price and expect things to get better. It is a Crown Regency property and I assume will be improved over time under their management. I liked the atmosphere and the stores at ground level. Good family atmosphere and plenty of beautiful ladyboys. Staff was professional most of the time. Only drawback is for better taxi service you have to walk down to street to catch a taxi. Overall, if you want a lot of bang for your money, book here. I only wish they offered free breakfast to all rooms not just premium ones. It's a good deal for budget minded. Best in downtown Cebu for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from novi

Nice hotel located in central Cebu.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Experience was good. Liked the hotel a lot. However, staff discriminated against my roommate and took 30 minutes to book in room. Also, there was deposit fee which was not advertised and the desk did not allow cc to be used for deposit. Bad bad bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

베란다가좋았음

Posted Aug 31, 2016
코너디럭스신청했는데 더블침대 싱글침대 신청했는데 싱글 두개라 조금 아쉬웠지만 20층배정받고 베란다 뷰보면서 휴양하면서 불만이 가셨음.... 고층으로 배정받으시길.... 뷰보면서 밤에 쉬기는 딱입니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

旧中心街近くの、マンションの一室。

Posted Aug 21, 2016
遮光カーテンが無く、朝早く起きてしまう。 タクシーが少ない。 ワンルームマンションをホテル部屋にしている様で、 キッチンの流しがある。 ルームクリニング、トイレットペーパーが必要な時電話して 来てもらった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

どこに行くのも便利なホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 二回目の宿泊になりますが、各部屋にベランダがついているのでとても便利です
Cons: ホテル2階のレストランが非常にクオリティーが低く残念でした・・
価格が安い割には部屋もきれいで清潔さらにミニキッチン/冷蔵庫/テテレビが装備されとてもよかった。又フェンテにも徒歩圏内のため食事/買い物/両替どれをとっても便利な立地でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

沒有服務可言

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
附近沒有什麼餐廳, 需要吹風機沒有吹風機,請小姐多給ㄧ條毛巾, 也說不行! 入住和退房時間超久.... 唯一好的就是朋友房間景觀很棒....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good stay. nice food. hotel staff are friendly and accommodating..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC OK

Good deal for money

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I had a north view of downtown Cebu. Room was small but efficient. Nice kitchen, efficiently small bathroom, balcony with impressive view. Comfortable bed and enough room to feel comfortable just for sleeping. Everything close to hotel in downtown Cebu. Very good value for budget minded. Neighborhood is good and location convenient for access to the city. No problem getting taxis. Coffee shop, breakfast bar, laundry, on ground level outside and 7-11 close. I enjoyed this room on 28 floor. Nice elevators that were quick. Lobby nice for waiting. Staff very courteous.