Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

good value

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Good location in downtown Cebu. Close to nightlife And malls. Best deal ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

location, room w view & kitchenette D only PLUS +

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: room w view, kitchenette and housekeeping staff who s the only polite person i've meet during the duration of my stay
Cons: front desk no manners, no greetings, rude on the phone.maintenance talks to you like crap and walks in your room like he owns it.
Location: restaurtants
good waiting of 20mins -front desk REFUSED to check me in showing 2 my reservation proof (expedia app and email reservation) since ID did not match on my online reservation.had to call expedia to change my info to match my ID. airconditioner not working -mutiple calls made before maintenance came to room to check. 1st call front desk to check airconditioner almost an hour w no airconditioner -staff came 30mins later after call made very RUDE stating "because we have been changing temperature" 2nd call to front desk -same man came to the room 20mins looking MAD checking the remote control to make sure we did making adjustment.he then checked the airconditioner unit located by the balcony and found out that some part (evaporator coil -unsure it it's the correct part) is ICING UP. 3rd call to fronk desk -same man came still looking MAD, now he's is with somebody and he is showing to him the airconditioner unit and how its ICING UP. FYI:every time it leaves us between 1hr - 2hr with us no airconditioner running from the time it's ICING UP till it gets fixed. one morning i went out very early to pick up some of my things stored at a friends house.came to the hotel in a cab at 7ish AM. i saw the guard and 2-3 bellman sitting down and talking nextdoor (looks like an empty commercial space).i was unloading 5 big bags and a few plastic containers, no one came to help. not even the front desk greeting me good morning.so i did all the work and took their luggage cart to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

easy access to almost every place you want go

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: friendly staff, reasonable price
Cons: changing towels and sheets, for newer version
Location: mango sq, Robinson mall, Ayala park, emall
great friendly staff, very attentive staff, easy access to major places , price is reasonable, quiet room. beautiful view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indidianapolis

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Although amnesties are weak, but friendly staff, easy access to everywhere in cebu, and the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable quality hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Thumbs up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Leisure in metro Cebu.....

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a satisfying stay, which I would do again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I liked my stay so much I have extended and rebooked on several occasions. Rooms with city view are fantastic! Also you have refrigerator and bar area for food and large closets. Bathroom conveniently small. The staff was accommodating to my business needs. Housekeeping could improve a bit. But overall for the money it is a deal. I will continue booking here at this price and expect things to get better. It is a Crown Regency property and I assume will be improved over time under their management. I liked the atmosphere and the stores at ground level. Good family atmosphere and plenty of beautiful ladyboys. Staff was professional most of the time. Only drawback is for better taxi service you have to walk down to street to catch a taxi. Overall, if you want a lot of bang for your money, book here. I only wish they offered free breakfast to all rooms not just premium ones. It's a good deal for budget minded. Best in downtown Cebu for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from novi

Nice hotel located in central Cebu.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Experience was good. Liked the hotel a lot. However, staff discriminated against my roommate and took 30 minutes to book in room. Also, there was deposit fee which was not advertised and the desk did not allow cc to be used for deposit. Bad bad bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good stay. nice food. hotel staff are friendly and accommodating..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC OK

Good deal for money

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I had a north view of downtown Cebu. Room was small but efficient. Nice kitchen, efficiently small bathroom, balcony with impressive view. Comfortable bed and enough room to feel comfortable just for sleeping. Everything close to hotel in downtown Cebu. Very good value for budget minded. Neighborhood is good and location convenient for access to the city. No problem getting taxis. Coffee shop, breakfast bar, laundry, on ground level outside and 7-11 close. I enjoyed this room on 28 floor. Nice elevators that were quick. Lobby nice for waiting. Staff very courteous.