Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

モールが近い

Posted Sep 14, 2016
部屋が広く、対応が親切。 食事がおいしい。 プールはイマイチだったけど、ジムあったから良かった。 WIFIが良かった。 静かでぐっすりと寝れる。 ベッド、シーツ綺麗でしたが、お風呂場ちょっと錆びてる。 ドライヤーあり、助かりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Want to have a dip, but the swimming pool was very dirty indeed :)
3 out of 5
by Mathias from Stockholm, Sweden

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI has really improved since last year. When checking out, I was also very impressed that the reception staff run out to us then we were already in the taxi, giving us the 100 peso deposit for the extra room key we had. Small things gives an impression!
5 out of 5
by mr.kim from korea

짱ㅋ

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
여기 대체적으로음식도맛있고 숙소 깔끔하고 일단벌레가없고 방도크고 시트랑 베게시트도매일갈아주고 화장실비품도매일채워주며 진짜 여기보다 좋은곳찾기힘들듯ㅜ
3 out of 5
by Mathias from Stockholm

Good value, OK free WIFI but needs renovation

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We are always staying at this hotel since it gives you good value for the money, but more important it is close to our family's home. Very friendly staff and the free wifi is OK. However, it is getting more and more obvious every year that this hotel needs to be renovated.
2 out of 5
by David from Australia

Not a good attitude by the Receptionist

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were very dissapointed with the room,... the lack of clenliness and worst of all... the attitude of the Receptionist ( that night ) We arrived from Australia,... with only a wallet filled of 500 and 1000PHP notes... I asked the rude receptionist for change so I could give a tip to the Porter... she told me that she had no change..... but about half an hour later, I took my family to the Restaurant in the same Hotel... and when we finished eating,... I gave the waiter some money... and he went to the rude receptionist and she gave him change..... We were discusted by her unpleasant attitude... ( she could give him change but had no change for me,... so I could not tip the Porter.... )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

it was a very affordable

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: bed
Cons: internet connection and comfort rooms
Location: very far from the city
kindly improve your internet connection and make sure that your air conditioner are in good condition.put some complete toiletries.also the comfort specially the shower in looks so dirty also.but i must admit that i feel a little bit comfortable in your hotel.maybe i will chose crown residences again,hope we can use your pool also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Found staff un friendly and room in need of repair. Tv did not work in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Mmo
Hotel old and dated little effort put into repairs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
good location good service a nice hotel we had 2 rooms and both were of a high standard except the shower in one room had the diversion valve push in cap missing and had to use a ball pen to get at the valve inside the cover.