Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Hotel Upgrade

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: HUGE BEDROOMS, BIG COMFTY BEDS
Cons: hotel touch ups, refresh the paint in each rooms, put up new airconditioning units
Location: like the location because it's quiet. there's a restaurant accross the street that opens until 10pm if you arrive late and need food.
My family and I enjoyed our overall stay. The hotel needs a little bit of upgrade (like put up a new airconditioning unit) but we liked the fact that the ROOMS have HUGE SPACE and the BEDS are really SUPER COMFTY and BIG. The hotel staffs are very courteous and friendly and they exceed our expectation as to giving service and cater guests' needs. The hotel restaurant serves buffet breakfast and also has a variety of good food. The location is also quiet which is what we liked, away from any bustling and hustling sounds of busy jeepneys and city traffic which I believed most travellers would also like to have - a quiet relaxing accomodation. The price per room per night is also affordabe and if you arrive late in the night, there's an italian buffet restaurant just accross the street that opens until 10pm. Over all, we will go back and stay in this hotel in the future. Thank you.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ph

satisfactory

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Efficient and friendly staff for check-in and room cleanliness. Has the feel of an older hotel that was given a facelift to stay competitive Great location to get to mall and puv terminal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Very untidy

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Lifts is extremely horrible room untidy very noisy during the Night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice hotel close to Ayala Mall

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness of the hotel. Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds
Cons: Towels are rough. Need to change them.
Location: Ayala Mall is a couple of minutes walk. You have laundry facilities nearby.
Great location. Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Decent breakfast buffet. Would like a greater variety though. Rooms are spacious. Beds are a tad on the hard side but are comfortable. Bathrooms are ok. However, Shower pressure is low and it doesn't get hot. It gets to luke warm temp at the most. We went to this hotel because of its location. But we got more than we expected. The staff here are friendly and helpful. Probably one of the best bang for your buck hotels in Cebu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: very pleasant and accommodating staff
Cons: improve the facilities and amenities
Location: near Ayala mall
Electrical switches are loose, fitness center are under repair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

It's OK but you can find lot better

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: It's Cebu City. If you want to do something, hire a driver for the day. Everything worth doing is at least three hours drive. Dont leave after 6am
It's fine, but AC didn't really work and everything was old and dated. Coffee was terrible. The staff however were pleasant and friendly and can't be faulted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok. for 1 night

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: very close to the big mall noisy area
rooms are clean. hotel is old but with a little make up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MLA

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room is OK with the price - my stay is quite nice and smooth, its just that here are the things that I didn't like during my stay: 1. Shower glass is broken (cant me moved) and No hot water in shower. location wise it is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, California

Nice stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Everything was great except WIFI signal weak in our room. Fix WIFI and it's perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. And the breakfast was very good