Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The suite was spacious, with living room, a study area and king sized bed. I slept well and relaxed. The room seems noise proof.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room too dim. Can't do office work at night

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room is too dim at night which is very hard for me to read and do some work. They have no reading lights. Then lobby is too small which when many guests arrive, the area get congested. I suggest they extend their lobby too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
There is no more restaurant, so you have just room service and say a day before, what time you'll be awake for breakfast. To sit down in the room is just an armchair and a normal chair, on a luxury stay I understand something different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle wa

Best deal on mactan

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
If you don't need a swimming pool you can save at this place. The menus and info brochures need to be replaced to cleaned well.The shower can turn the bathroom floor into a lake if your not very careful. There was only warm water. Avoid the recommended restaurant streetside in front of the hotel. You can experience fine dining for near the same price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice View

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel at a reasonable price, but there is no elevator and it is on the 3rd floor. I was going back to the U.S.and my 2 checked bags were big and heavy. Also the stairs are not inside, so it was a hot humid climb. I did have a spacious room with a nice view of the harbor. The service was good. It was also across the street from Gaisano, which is like a Philippine Walmart, so my wife was able to stock up on a few things she cannot get in the U.S.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Shower is probably need to be emprove.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good atmosphere, breakfasts are served into our room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOSE

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
U NEED ELEVATOR
3 out of 5
by Chen Yongjie from Singapore

Less than 10 mins to airport but cleaniness is bad

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
In 7 minutes (*without traffic jam) you can reach the airport. It is convenient location with some food places even at late nights if you want to grab a quick bite. But be mindful of safety and dress like a local because it can be very dangerous on the streets at night. I like the friendly customer service but I am shocked that nobody cleaned up my room. The breakfast I had during the day was left in my room till night when I came back. The toilet had some rust and is not entirely cleaned. Toilet is quite important to me and I rate it as 2/5 stars.