Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location is very good and the staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadtrates gut für die diese Stadt

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Auch in der Umgebung Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf und eine Bar für Abends plus Burger King und Starbucks in der Nähe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

비추비추

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
여기ㅋㅋ예약하지마세요 왠만하면 비추ㅋ 개미겁나많고 도마뱀 기어다니고 침대시트얼룩 등더러운부분은감추고맘ㅋ데스크애들은 친절하나 딱히 친절한거 이외에 주변이 쫌괜찮죠 나머지는 비추입니당
4 out of 5
by Shu Fan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sandra from Stein

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Een nacht geweest op doorreis. Restaurantjes vlakbij evenals Jolliebee, Macdonnalds en Robinson. rustige buurt. Alle kamers zijn op de begane grond. Alleen niet al te groot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff are nice and attentive to your needs. The location is accessible to restaurants and convenient stores. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by Esperanza

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable and satisfactory stay.I will recommend highly to others.The room was very clean.The staff were all nice,friendly and approachable.My mom and I will definitely stay in this hotel again when we visit Cebu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really good!