Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near SM Cebu

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Staff lacks smile in their faces, it seems like they are there just to earn their salary they don't seem to love their job. The breakfast is sub par, their juice is like cold water with flavored sugar, coffee is instant coffee and it does'nt even taste like coffee. Food is worst they put ham and egg but we're given with spiced ham for sandwich with scrambled egg and rice . I booked and paid online but when i checked in we waited for 15 to 20 mins. , while someone walked in and they we're entertained while we waited for a long time when i have already paid ahead. They need a lot lot lot of improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was trying different budget 2 star hotel in Metro.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: door knob
Cons: Need to step up in all aspect of service or at least the right "value for money".
Location: easy ride with the trike and jeepneys
No value for money. crown chains of hotels is far more satisfying. Will never be back in this hotel or could be the bottom choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very pleasant

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This is a very nice and comfortable place to stay and is very near to the shopping areas and places that we needed to be. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends when they will visit Cebu
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice Hotel close to SM mall

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice one night stay, not well known for the Taxi guy . Make sure you tell your driver is near mall . Had problems finding it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to malls and shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is a pleasant place to stay. Staff are friendly and rooms are very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The stay was very pleasant and would recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
It was A nice hotel however wifi is too slow it takes time to connect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel Friendly Staff, but too many Problem!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly but overworked staff.
Cons: The number of staff on duty in the evening and to find a way the visitors can have the paid for breakfast!
Location: Hotel is well located, but street noise takes away from this advantage.
Clean hotel in good position for SM Mall. Staff helpful and I feel very sorry for them! If you have a room at the front of the hotel do not expect to sleep before Three in the Morning. Street noise very bad and with daylight through to the street around three side of the air conditioner no way to stop noise. Staff helpful, but in evening there are no staff available. We turned on our TV at 19.00 and found all chanels showed the No SIgnal message. My wife called and visited reception four times to be told they were busy as there was only two staff in the hotel. At 23.00 someone came and fixed the TV. DO NOT PAY FOR BREAKFAST. Breakfast is in the hotel cafe open to the public. The first morning of our two night stay we visited at 8.30, 9.00, 9.30 and 9.45 and no free table. We had to go out and buy breakfast. Second day we did get breakfast. Would we stay there again? NO. There are plenty of reasonable priced hotels in Cebu. This is not one we would use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

an ok budget hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
7-10 mins. walk to SM city cebu. If you are on a budget, this hotel would be your choice. The room is ok, except for the blinds, there were missing part of it so not able to close it properly and you are totally exposed to the outside. Had to use a towel to cover the window for privacy. Check in took a while because they could not find my booking in their system and I had to show them my phone with the email from expedia. Geez.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Davao City

hotel staff service very friendly.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and clean room.
Cons: laundry service area.
Location: it quite far from the downtown area.
I suggest that you need to put laundry service for the guest. I spent over a week and there is no laundry service in the area.