Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice and near the airport, staffs are friendly. We suggest to add carpet in the room so that the floor will not be too cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

空港に近いホテル

Posted Jul 18, 2016
空港まで10分以内、無料の送りもあり早朝の帰国便に便利でした。ホテル前からのジプニーでマリーナモール、ガイサノモールまでも簡単にアクセス可能でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から車で10分弱

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: 空港から近い
Cons: ティッシュペーパーと綿棒・シャワーキャップぐらいは、常備して欲しい。
Location: 空港近くで便利なラケーションでした。
ティッシュペーパーと綿棒・シャワーキャップぐらいは、常備して欲しい。 空港近くで清潔なホテルでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Was kept up all night by noise! Front desk said they were refurbishing rooms. Complained and noise never stopped. Asked in morning about "100% happiness guarantee ". Said they would leave message for manager.... Never heard a word.... Wanted money back but got Nothing for a horrible stay..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island

Very nice stay. Hotel staff were very helpfull

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: clean and quite
Cons: Maybe some handle bars in the shower
Location: We didn't see much around it. We had to go to Cebu City to enjoy shopping
we really had a very nice stay at this hotel. It met our expectations. Staff were very courteous and very helpfull
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フレンドリーで良い滞在でした

Posted Jun 23, 2016
仕事で3泊しました。 フロントも、ドアマンも、朝食のレストランのスタッフも皆さん親切で気持ちの良いステイでした。 空港から無料送迎車もしてもらえて、いたれりつくせりでした!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas USA

Let me tell you

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location and ease of access
Location: You can just step out and go left or right and be on your way to where-ever you want. Just watch the traffic at times. It can be all jammed up.
While I spent just about 2 weeks in Cebu and Bohol area. The first place I stayed was the Goldberry. I moved around to other hotels. Some much more grander too. With much more security and greater cost. But after all is said and done. It was the Goldberry that was "home". For me it was just in the right location to get to the places I was going. When I return I'll make sure I stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goldberry

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and restaurants.
Location: Shopping and restaurants
I stayed there 4 nights,clean pleasant hotel large room,air con,tv helpfull staff,would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

サブ部屋確保も利用なし

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 空港に近い、比較的清潔
Cons: シャワーの形状をすべてハンドシャワーに、(部屋により固定シャワー)
Location: 歩ける距離だがコンビニがホテル内や、真横にはない(女性だけでは・・・)
帰国2日前の定時利用、サブ部屋確保も選挙で民族大移動中、(各候補から公然とお金がもらえる) 質素な朝食のテイクアウトがポリシーにより有料化、食堂で食べたら無料
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

朝食のテイクアウトが有料に変更されていた><

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 空港への送り
Cons: 質素な朝食のテイクアウト有料化・・・ポリシーだそうですw
Location: アクテイブな移動は中途半端な場所にあるのでタクシーの運転手次第 帰国前日利用がベストで他にメリットはない
帰国2日前からのいつもの宿泊も朝食テイクアウト有料化につき次回利用は未定 相変わらず騒音が気になる人は寝れない、朝食は質素、ハウスキーパーとセキュリテイは フレンドリー、受付はメインの男性一人を除いてフレンドリー、客層は韓国人が多い